Gerardo Grijalva
Gerardo  Grijalva  at CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa
Refer Me

Gerardo Grijalva

Mazda Certified Sales Consultant

CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa

6343 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Gerardo Grijalva

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience ever. No hassle! Didn't feel pressured to purchase. Got the most for our trade in. More

by Albert B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Cardinale was courteous and professional. My Sales Rep Gerardo was especially helpful. A no stress experience. More

by bendcarrier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy enough to trade in and buy a new vehicle. I got a call the day after I bought my car from someone I didn’t work with at all by the name of Riley asking me if I could bring the loaner car back More

by JoshKrysiak
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, super helpful as a first time car buyer. Will definitely be going again when I’m ready for another car! More

by lilyjklein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shelton

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you're looking for a no pressure dealership that is honest and has good inventory, this is it! More

by Neptune
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Trappe

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerardo was very helpful in the process of financing my first car. So was Dan and Chris in the finance department. I would trust them again in the future with another purchase. More

by Patricio R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan & Chris Harder

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerardo was an amazing salesman! I came to Cardinale Way Mesa looking for a car to buy that day. I wasn’t sure what I was looking for but I knew as a single mother with 3 small child More

by Rachel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mankin

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great person helped us with the settings and took time to explain really good and in Spanish so we could understand. More

by Manuela_mata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good at his job! Thank you for making everything an easy and stress free experience! More

by tayloro1026
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was absolutely amazing. I was having a really rough day with my engine blowing up and I was stranded and he helped me go away with my new car!!! More

by Tabbysue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,999
2020 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,685
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,999
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $33,999
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,755
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,999
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive