Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Doug Trappe
Doug Trappe at CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa
Refer Me

Doug Trappe

Mazda Certified Internet Sales Manager

CardinaleWay Mazda - Mesa

6343 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Doug Trappe

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience here. Got in and out in a timely matter and was greeted by friendly salesman More

by Aruane929
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug and Chris were very friendly and helpful, as were all other staff that we encountered while making our purchase at CardenaleWay. Follow up communication was prompt and with questions being answered. More

by flueg019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mankin

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was great! He welcomed me when I arrived to the dealership and continuously checked on my needs. I also did my test drive with him and rather than chatting up about the car, he took the time to get More

by karysmadhicks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mankin , John, Smith

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riley Shoop was so helpful! He really did everything he could to get me the best price for my car and was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles i had questions about. More

by amylholiday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the most pleasant experience buying my car, DUSTIN went above and beyond to make this a wonderful day, all employees professional, pleasant and very helpful, will direct any new business to you, thank More

by crv02zoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Thoele , Daman

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug Trappe gave me and my family the best car buying experience we have ever had. He was truly amazing and so grateful for him. More

by Anaquintero25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a car and the people at CardinaleWay Mazda, especially Doug Trappe were great, very informative and kept me updated with everything that was happening and going to happen. W More

by brandtrice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and clean. Everyone was super nice. They are very personable, understanding, and accommodating. Doug went the extra mile to ensure all my needs where met. More

by Q
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug was such a pleasure to work with. Friendly, respectful and very knowledgeable about the Mazda we purchased He made the whole experience enjoyable. We highly recommend Doug and CardinaleWay Maz More

by bjwhite305
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Morgan , Mike Belcourt , Nelson Eger

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,999
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,999
2019 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Titan car, priced at $30,999
2017 Nissan Titan
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $31,999
2018 Mazda CX-9
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,888
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,860
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive