Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Giankarlo Serrano.
Giankarlo Serrano
Giankarlo  Serrano at Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass
Refer Me
5.0

Giankarlo Serrano

Sales Manager

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass

5901 Madison Ave
Tamarac, FL 33321

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

129 Reviews of Giankarlo Serrano

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and Manny who..."

- Dmfharley

We purchased a new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and Manny who took care of us made sure that we came home with the Jeep with little to no issues. He was super kind, respectful and related to us in so many ways. If you’re in the market for a new car go see Manny. He’ll get you right!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Zhang, Manny Maisonet

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham, Manny,Giankarlo, and Ariel went above and beyond..."

- Rrgboss

Abraham, Manny,Giankarlo, and Ariel went above and beyond with getting me into a brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Eco Diesel. These guys represent the Gold standard in the car business and I will definitely be coming back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham and Giankarlo got me a great deal on a new 2021..."

- Sanchezmsb31

Abraham and Giankarlo got me a great deal on a new 2021 ram 1500 crew cab! I am very happy with my purchase couldnt have done kt without their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Hernandez

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham Manny Giancarlo and Ariel helped us secure a..."

- Elenafern

Abraham Manny Giancarlo and Ariel helped us secure a great deal on a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Took us a month to get the deal done as we were waiting for vehicle to arrive and as soon as it did these gentleman were on top of it and very efficient. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at the dealership with Manny. Had..."

- Cordova.marve

Had a great experience at the dealership with Manny. Had some trouble with my last car and he helped me get into a new vehicle. His manager Giankarlos was very helpful in getting our deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Maisonet

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham Giancarlo and Manny were very helpful n helping..."

- huguisson.andrade

Abraham Giancarlo and Manny were very helpful n helping me look for a ram 1500. I will be back soon to them to purchase. Thank you gentleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best! As soon as I got there they helped me and..."

- sosgabriela4

The best! As soon as I got there they helped me and helped me get the car that I wanted. I recommend these two! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Williams Contreras

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from William's Contreras and..."

- Caroflo

Great customer service from William's Contreras and Giankarlo. I was in and out w an amazing vehicle. Thank you for all your help. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Williams Contreras

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. For your next buy come see Giancarlo..."

- Mnkprz

Amazing service. For your next buy come see Giancarlo Serrano and Williams Contreras. Best experience ever. Felt like family. Great attitude and customer service. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Williams Contreras

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham and Giankarlo were very pleasant to deal with...."

- Juliemolter68

Abraham and Giankarlo were very pleasant to deal with. Scored me a great deal on a beautiful 2017 jeep wrangler Sahara. If you want a great deal go to Arrigo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Hernandez

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $24,495
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $21,242
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $43,437
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $19,453
2015 Cadillac CTS
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $19,858
2017 Chrysler 300C
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $18,810
2017 Buick Envision
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD