Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Giovanni Martinez.
Giovanni Martinez
Giovanni Martinez at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Giovanni Martinez

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

9 Reviews of Giovanni Martinez

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m loving my new CX-30. Giovanni was extremely helpful,..."

- ink3dink

I’m loving my new CX-30. Giovanni was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly during the purchasing process of the car. He stepped up to the plate as we were passed on to him because our initial sales associate was brand new. He answered all questions and texts promptly. He is very professional and a pleasure to work with. Big Will helped us with all paperwork which could be tideous but he was funny and also a pleasure to help complete the deal. I would definitely send family and friends to see Giovanni to help them find the perfect car for them! Suzanne , Amanda & Amelia G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate how friendly everyone was from start to..."

- SAC0043

I appreciate how friendly everyone was from start to finish. My sales rep Gio was very knowledgeable and attentive. He answered all of my questions and helped me choose the best vehicle that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for something that was not only reliable,..."

- sarahjwalk

I was looking for something that was not only reliable, but within my price range and was lucky enough to be assisted by Giovanni Martinez. He not only was very accommodating, but pleasant and extremely helpful in making sure I left with something I loved AND could afford. Car shopping can be tedious but he made the entire process much easier and as stress-free as possible. I'm very happy with my entire experience at Mazda of Palm Beach and so grateful for his help and patience. I definitely recommend asking for Gio!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Giovanni was the best salesman we have ever had. He was..."

- Ericmf1990

Giovanni was the best salesman we have ever had. He was very knowledgeable with the car and he was very attentive. When it came time for us to take the car he explained all the features on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were all very nice and treated us great immediately..."

- dgrieser

They were all very nice and treated us great immediately when we walked in. No hassle for negotiation and helped us find a great car. Highly recommend using this dealer! Gio and Jason were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brdar

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place! Thank you for the speedy and amazing..."

- Nico R

Great place! Thank you for the speedy and amazing service! Very happy with the experience and excited to drive our brand new car. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias por ayudarme a opener mi nuevo carro sali..."

- Andreita__7

Muchas gracias por ayudarme a opener mi nuevo carro sali muy contenta por que nos atendieron muy bien y llegaron a cumplir nuestras espectativas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Giovanny has outstanding customer service. He was..."

- nesty

Giovanny has outstanding customer service. He was extremely courteous and helpful. He made me feel very comfortable. He was very patient and flexible. He was engaging and highly motivating in getting me to feel happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After reviewing top SUV reports , i decided to go for..."

- cargo520

After reviewing top SUV reports , i decided to go for Mazda CX-5 . Chose MazdaPalm Beach from the beginning to end got my new CX5 very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey, Charlie Wolfe

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,245

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,245

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,633

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,633

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,143

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,143

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,183

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,183

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,729

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,729

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,377

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,377