Search
Back
Start your review of Giovannie Scarpitta.
Giovannie Scarpitta
Giovannie  Scarpitta, Service Advisor, Hudson Hyundai
not yet rated

Giovannie Scarpitta

Service Advisor

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07304

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Giovannie Scarpitta

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant & Satisfying"

- Mrs. Depas

My experience at Hudson Hyundai was excellent! My sales representatives Ron and Imran were competent and accommodating to my needs. I felt comfortable and safe conducting my business with Hudson Hyundai! I love my 2018 Hyundai Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Khan, Ron Barahona , Ron, Imran

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excelent"

- eligarden648 Verified Customer

all excellent. I really recommend this dealer to everybody to purchases any time. all when like we agree. and I am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Kaldas

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- ronda73088 Verified Customer

The experience was pleasant and I was satisfied with my purchase. Although I was at the dealership until closing everyone maintained their friendliness and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly Staff"

- cdrouet13 Verified Customer

Even though the waiting time was long. They made us very comfortable and took care of our needs. Additionally, they provided us some snacks and beverages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Carela

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help "

- Thetake721

Very satisfied with the help I got at Hudson Hyundai from a man Giovanni very friendly employee and got me out of there in a new vehical,couldn't be happier with the service I received thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazed!!!"

- HappyCustomer21

Outstanding service. I am going to recommend to people I know that are currently looking. They truly went above and beyond. I am glad I made the trip to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great car... great experience"

- blum11763 Verified Customer

Perfect car....great buying experience. The salesman recommended the best car for my needs and I was able to get it a great price! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Grateful"

- paw0116 Verified Customer

The sales staff was very pleasant and met my needs and got me into a vehicle that I absolutely LOVE!!! Giovannie is awesome and I appreciate his willingness to work with me so I could stay within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Khan

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic staff and services."

- hynes.jade Verified Customer

Giovannie was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made everything incredibly easy and enjoyable. He was able to match every requirement I gave him and I honestly couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no integrity..."

- enatru

I found a car I liked, we agreed on a price, I paid for it cash but, in the last minute, just before signing the bill of sales, they told me they couldn't do the deal unless added more money to it. Reluctant I did and drive out with the car. They were supposed to send the paperwork and get it register in Colorado. I sent the last piece of paperwork on the 5th of July. Until July 28th, even after "confirmation" and promises from Imram, Giovannie and Ruddy that the paperwork were moving forward, I found out from the DMV that it was not. The paperwork never made it to DMV. Now they don't answer back voice messages, phone calls or anything. They don't take responsibility and no accountability....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ruddy Balbi, Imran Khan

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (592 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$36,527

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,570

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,565

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,728

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,127

2019 Hyundai Accent

$17,170

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,605

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$26,111