About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Glen Gasbarro.
Glen Gasbarro
Glen Gasbarro, Sales, Skyland Automotive
4.9

Glen Gasbarro

Sales

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Glen Gasbarro

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All round great experience."

- Donice01

Glen Gassbarro was our salesman. So helpful and very respectful. We are a lesbian couple from Greenville and after a beautiful drive up the mountain we had a wonderful experience and traded and bought a car. I would refer Glen to anyone who is interested in a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Marla M.

Had a great experience buying a Jeep here. Glen G. was very nice, super friendly, efficient, answered all my questions and made sure everything I needed was taken of. Tim R. was very helpful answering all my insurance questions always with a warming smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Rutherford

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They try to get you in the highest payment possible "

- Titan316

Whew what a tough place I wanted a used vehicle maybe a 2015 something that will not kill me being a father of five but I needed a reliable vehicle which I could have got if they would have given me what I needed instead of what they wanted I wanted to say some nice things also so the were very nice people my sales lady even took time to help me drop my old car off but overall I travel so this will save me on gas and it rides nice 7out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Skeeter Coin, Brian Ball

Mar 31, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for your feedback and review! Many factors go into the monthly payment of a vehicle and some are out of our control. We strive to make sure you are happy with the vehicle that meets your needs. We will take this feedback and use it to help improve our processes here at Skyland.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for a better experience"

- Edwin Eisenbeis

Glenn was efficient and congenial, Ryan made transaction easy, and the whole staff at Skyland Auto Group are to be commended for the upbeat, professional experience I appreciated. A breath of fresh air! Thanks folks! I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan in Finance

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove away in a new Jeep!"

- Bobistin

Glen was very knowledgeable and patient during the entire process. He was able to find the perfect Jeep Grand Cherokee with all my must haves and wants. I highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership; Fantastic Service"

- mazda6GT

We arrived at Skyland Automotive looking for a Mazda6 car. Glen Gasbarro not only helped us, but was very informative, kind, patient, and understanding. Our family seriously values customer service and Glen was truly top of the class. Normally we don't do reviews, but we felt as though Glen definitely deserved our feedback for his service. He helped us with the car, gave us great pricing, held the car for two weeks since my entire family was traveling for 2 straight weeks, and kept us constantly updated with the status of the car checking in with us to make sure everything was good. Even after two weeks of holding, Glen patiently helped us finalize the sweet deal and close. He had the car fully cleaned/washed and waiting for us. Whenever we had questions, Glen was more than happy to help and answer. If you ever visit Skyland Automotive to purchase/lease a car, make sure to ask for Glen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team!! (Finance elsewhere...)"

- happy ending

Originally shopping for a Mazda CX-5, we met Glen Gasbarro and took it for a test drive. The 4-cylinder wasn't what we were looking for, but when we decided on a Jeep Cherokee we went back to see Glen. We were planning to test drive a new one and buy a slightly used model. The incentives offered were so good and Eric was great on working with us on the price so we went with the 2018. It was overall a great experience until we got into the financing office and then left without taking the Jeep, despite pressure to take it with us. After going back and forth with Betsy Woods for days over the phone and when we were ready to walk away, we finally got a finance package we could live with. You might expect fast-talking from the sales people, not the finance office. It was stressful and disappointing. We would definitely shop with Skyland again, but in the future will put the financing together before we go shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ragan, Betsy Woods , Reid

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""The best car buying experience we've had""

- Landon05

My husband and I found a car we were interested in online. We live two hours from Asheville, so the majority of the 'deal' was handled via text/phone. When we arrived at the dealership, Glen was very welcoming and had the car cleaned and ready to go. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, but Glen truly worked hard to get us what we wanted. Scott was the concierge for Mercedes and he was very knowledgeable and thorough in educating you about the car. Mark was awesome at handling the financial paperwork, and he developed a wonderful rapport with us while going through the mound of papers. We didn't walk away with any regrets! Wonderful people, great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wright, Mark Miller

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best way to by a car."

- Jackie70

I have visited just about every car dealership in Asheville, NC. And felt I had been dropped into some kind of game, that I didn't know how to play. From the time I walked into Skyland Auto group the tone was so much more welcoming. The whole staff was very friendly, helpful. I never had that fight or flight feeling there. I will never buy a car from anyplace else. Thank goodness they carry a lot of Brands. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great zero pressure deal on a previously owned Mazda 3"

- mazdazzled

Our salesman Glen Gasbarro conducted our deal with courtesy, friendliness, and great knowledge of our vehicle model's track record and performance. I am extremely happy with buying a car from Skyland that provides me with more options than expected within my budget. Mark Miller in Finance was also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller

1
1 - 10 of 27 results