Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glen Gasbarro.
Glen Gasbarro
Glen Gasbarro at Crown Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Glen Gasbarro

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Glen Gasbarro

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I bought a new car from Crown last week...."

- Lreed409

My husband and I bought a new car from Crown last week. Our sales consultant, Glen Gasbarro, was wonderful. He listened to our needs and made suggestions based on experience and knowledge in his industry. He was pleasant and, I might add, he saved us money and ensured we got a great value. Glen is personable, professional, and not into high pressure. He wants the customer to get what the customer wants and needs, not what he wants to sell you. We recommend him and Crown highly -- and, for the record, we generally hate the process of buying a new car. We will consider Crown and Glen again. Thanks for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was easy and stress free! I never felt..."

- mfoster7333

My experience was easy and stress free! I never felt pressured and they listened to my needs and did a great job meeting them. I would highly recommend them and their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Lai

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crown Hyundai was great and Glen Gasbarro’s help..."

- Joel

Crown Hyundai was great and Glen Gasbarro’s help throughout the process of buying my new Elantra was awesome. I would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Crown Hyundai. Everyone is so friendly and very..."

- xrowrose

I love Crown Hyundai. Everyone is so friendly and very professional. The service dept. is top notch and the waiting area is clean and pleasant. Everyone is upfront and their are no hidden costs or suprises when you deal here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and are pleased that we could provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! Offering thorough and reliable service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked into Crown Hyundai Glen Gasbarro..."

- rjerkins88

From the moment I walked into Crown Hyundai Glen Gasbarro created an absolutely wonderful car buying experience. Glen was extremely attentive, kind and patient. He went out of his way to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend Glen Gasbarro and Crown Hyundai. The most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Lai

Mar 25, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and were happy to hear that you had pleasant experience with us. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and were thrilled to hear that Glen had accomplished that. Enjoy driving your new car!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Glenn was amazing and helpful. My Hyundai Sonata was..."

- Crystal

Mr. Glenn was amazing and helpful. My Hyundai Sonata was my first brand new car purchase and he made everything so easy for me!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Crystal, Thank you for leaving Glen this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that he could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience both smooth and successful! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your first brand new car. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glen Gasbarro was very sensitive about our time, and as..."

- michael

Glen Gasbarro was very sensitive about our time, and as car sales go, our experience was quick and efficient. Glen is very knowledgeable about their stock and the onsite Allstate agent saved us hundreds of dollars. Sweet deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glen Gasbarro is the reason we purchased a vehicle at the..."

- Jimdolphfan

Glen Gasbarro is the reason we purchased a vehicle at the dealership today. He helped us every step of the way. EXCELLENT SALESPERSON! Period. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Keener

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Glen and Mark. My mother had a..."

- Ben

Excellent experience with Glen and Mark. My mother had a lease coming up for renewal for a Hyundai Kona. Glen made things very easy, simple and straightforward. also we were able to upgrade to a Tucson. Thank you for your help. I will be buying or leasing from Crown for my own car coming up soon in the next 6 months or so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark La Haie

Mar 23, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Ben, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience you had with both Glen and Mark. Were pleased to hear they made the experience easy for you. Please contact us when your ready to make a purchase.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Glen and Wayne was the best car purchasing..."

- Nancystephe

Working with Glen and Wayne was the best car purchasing experience I've ever had. I drove from Ocala to St. Pete to buy my new Kona. I want to let them both know how much I appreciate their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Rudge

Mar 18, 2021

Crown Hyundai responded

Nancy, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Glen and Wayne could be of assistance to you and provide you with the exceptional experience that you so much deserve! We thank you for taking the time to share this 5-star review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman car, priced at $10,990
2013 MINI Cooper Clubman
used
Oxford Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2017 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,990
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $14,990
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $24,990
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,990
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Molten Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD