Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Crown Hyundai

4.9

3,476 Lifetime Reviews

5301 34th St. N., St Petersburg, Florida 33714
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 3,476 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Smooth"

- Packy1973

I like having the same person to take care of my needs it makes things so much easier.Friendly and so polite.Service with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Anthony Capwell was great to work with. He showed us..."

- cljohnst

Anthony Capwell was great to work with. He showed us several models and helped us understand the differences between each. It was so nice to work with someone who didn’t make us feel pressured or bullied, as so many can do in this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Christian was awesome, he made my car buying experience a..."

- Kgallatin7

Christian was awesome, he made my car buying experience a pleasure. He didn't put any pressure on me and explained the whole process. Thank you Christian and I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"He's The Man "

- thegman247

RaShawn took very good care of me during my family's recent car buying experience at Crown Hyundai of St. Petersburg. Our recent purchase represents Hyundai #13 for our family. I was very happy to get out of my lease with a lower payment which will save me over $100 plus a month, rolling about $2,000 less then what I owed into the new car financing. Getting better gas mileage and less money to fill up the tank. Plus all the bells and whistles I current have on my Sonata Sport plus plenty of extra added features on my Elantra Value. To say I'm a happy camper is an under statement. I'm over joyed. Oh, did I mentioned that I have an intended warranty that covers my for up 100,000 miles bumper-to--bumper. Thanks to the entire Crown Hyundai Team for making it happen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019 -

Crown Hyundai responded

Greg, Providing unbeatable service and deals is our goal, and we are overjoyed that your recent experience working with us was an overall success! Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this amazing review. We warmly congratulate you and your family with Hyundai #13, and we hope that you continue to confide in our dealership with each of your future automotive needs!

December 03, 2019

"2020 Santa Fe"

- Vconard

After researching the SUV’s at the Tampa Convention Show, I decided on choosing the Hyundai Santa Fe. From there, I went to the closest dealer near me at Crown in St. Petersburg and met with Mario Ted Pozzi. He was a very friendly and professional salesman who made sure my exact needs were met and went over everything with me in my new vehicle before I drove off the lot. The title work was quick and smooth too with Danny Lai. Thank you again Mario!! Vicki Conard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Took my vehicle in for scheduled oil change and check up...."

- Lindy

Took my vehicle in for scheduled oil change and check up. Was taken in promptly at my appointment time and Brian Casey saw that my service was finished in a prompt and timely manner. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Crown Hyundai responded

Lindy, Thank you so much for your 5-star review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that Brian was so efficient in getting you and your automotive needs promptly taken care of. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to serve you, and we hope to see you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service.

December 01, 2019

"Patrick S did an awesome job.He was professional friendly..."

- anntoni_henderson

Patrick S did an awesome job.He was professional friendly and made buying a car fun. He was very knowledgeable. He made us feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Crown Hyundai responded

Ann, Thank you for leaving Patrick this wonderful review! We are delighted to know that he provided you with great service- and a smooth and enjoyable overall experience. We are so pleased to have had the opportunity to work with you again. Please let us know how we may be of further assistance to you in the future.

November 29, 2019

"Connor was a great salesperson. I wasn't planning on..."

- suemolner

Connor was a great salesperson. I wasn't planning on buying a car today but between his personality and great deal I couldn't refuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Crown Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai Kona, Sue! We are overjoyed that Connor could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience. We hope you enjoy your new ride, and we look forward to an opportunity to work with you again.

November 26, 2019

"Brian Casey, Service Department"

- lehman527

Since 2014, Mr. Casey has taken care of my car as if it's his! I can't give enough thanks to him.......super person! When I do not need something he goes out of his way to tell me....I like that kind of honesty. Use him for your service needs and you will agree that he is a professional in every way. Thanks, Brian, for years of customer care Heck with 5 stars....he get 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Fantastic Service and knowledgeable staff "

- deborahlynnpearson

I had my 30,000 mile check up at Crown Hyundai for my Hyundai Sonata Turbo Sport and have to say that Tomm Burkart was fantastic again. He is courteous, knowledgeable, efficient, and follows through to make sure that his customers are happy and satisfied with the service provided. He is truly a great asset to Crown Hyundai, Thank you Tomm. Also, Terry Hawkins, the Hyundai manager, was awesome. He helped me work out a situation to my satisfaction and made sure I was satisfied. He is an amazing manager and I am very impressed with Crown Hyundai. I definitely recommend Crown Hyundai for your next vehicle lease, purchase or service. Thank you Terry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terry Hawkins
Nov 26, 2019 -

Crown Hyundai responded

Deborah, Thank you for leaving Tomm and Terry this very kind review! Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities, and we are overjoyed that our team's efforts have earned your confidence. We appreciate you confiding in our dealership with your automotive needs, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,476 results