Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Crown Hyundai

St Petersburg, FL

4.9
4,052 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
With 14 automotive brands and 40 years servicing the Bay Area's automotive needs, we've learned that there's a Better Way to serve our customers. We start with our Ten Commitments: 1. We will use our best judgment. 2. We will follow the Golden Rule. 3. We will smile. 4. We do care. 5. We won't say no. 6. We will do the right thing. 7. We will share ideas & knowledge. 8. We will listen. 9. We will be a gracious host. 10. We will always demonstrate mutual respect. This crystallizes our sincere desire to provide the finest service, care and attention you would expect and more. That's why we truly feel that Crown Hyundai is The Better Way to Buy.

5301 34th St. N.

St Petersburg, FL

33714

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,053 reviews

February 26, 2021

"RaShawn helped with the purchase of of my new SUV and he..."

- Abby

RaShawn helped with the purchase of of my new SUV and he was extremely professional and helpful. He was respectful of my time and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend working with him if your looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"We had a little scheduling issue and Chris Sanborn..."

- Bob R.

We had a little scheduling issue and Chris Sanborn resolved it. He was able to get my wife's car in for the needed service. Great customer service and a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Patrick Smith was my sales representative. He went out of..."

- greenek101

Patrick Smith was my sales representative. He went out of his way to ensure every concern I had was answered. He went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. 5 stars for sure! I also had a great experience with Joshua and I believe his name is Eric, who assisted with the insurance. Even while I waited, every staff member who passed by assisted, e.g., offering me the remote to the TV, asking if I would like a bottle of water, and no one passed me by without acknowledging me. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joshua and Eric
February 24, 2021

"It is always a pleasure to have my car serviced at this..."

- Rishaunwilson

It is always a pleasure to have my car serviced at this dealership! Thanks to August and Olivier for being great service advisors! My routine service advisor wasn't in for the day, but I still received quality service. Thank you to the service department for providing ease in the process of car maintenance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"I had such a great experience working with Eric..."

- cmumphrey9193

I had such a great experience working with Eric Valladares. He was very patient and unbelievably accommodating. In fact, the entire process was made seamless by everyone involved, including Sales, Financing and Insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica Kiser
February 23, 2021

"Always polite and helpful. Makes sure your vehicle is..."

- Miracle47

Always polite and helpful. Makes sure your vehicle is serviced as needed, including a.carwash, if you desire. Thank you Tomm Burkhart and Crown Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Great service (oil change) as always. August and the oil..."

- dswp33777

Great service (oil change) as always. August and the oil change technician brought to my attention an item that I should consider doing as preventative maintenance in the near future. It was very nice to have a "heads up" and can now plan for the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Needed to get service for a couple of items and my..."

- ekelly

Needed to get service for a couple of items and my Service writer Jarett Ziemak took care of everything professionally as he always does. His service is beyond excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear that Jarett took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your recent visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that he or the team may help you with!

February 22, 2021

"Needed to trade two cars and buy one. Sales..."

- qamaniso

Needed to trade two cars and buy one. Sales Representative Devon Thompson helped me lay out the best options for minimizing my out of pocket costs and absorbing my negative equity into my new vehicle. The experience was professionally handled and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Bought a new Santa Fe here from Glen Gasbarro. He was..."

- DonK

Bought a new Santa Fe here from Glen Gasbarro. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Transaction was low pressure even with finance manager Kyle Tyzio. I've serviced my Sonata here for years and always had a great experience. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,053 results