Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Glenn Lotty.
Glenn Lotty
Glenn Lotty at Nalley Toyota Stonecrest
Refer Me
5.0

Glenn Lotty

Sales Associate

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest

7969 Mall Pkwy
Lithonia, GA 30038

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Glenn Lotty

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice sales people. Worked with me and really helped..."

- ms.brittanywaller

Very nice sales people. Worked with me and really helped me out! Would recommend Toyota Stonecrest to any one in need of something new. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and willing to work with under any..."

- Blewgem

Very professional and willing to work with under any financial situation you maybe experiencing, especially during these difficult and challenging times. Also handled the car rental I was using at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Shabazz, Gido Goncalves

Apr 29, 2020

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply life changing"

- Lisa

I have visited MANY Dealerships, but not one of them left me feeling as if they were genuinely concerned about me or the Community. Until I visited Nalley Toyota of Stonecrest, that's why my husband and I decided to purchase our vehicle from them. The level of professionalism was like a breathe of fresh air. But the icing on the cake was how they treated us after we purchased the vehicle. They were still professional and patient with us. I have been serving my Community for many years, and I have never seen a Dealership serve our Community without an alternative motive until I met the staff at Nalley Stonecrest. Mrs. Pat Shabazz is one of the most humble, caring and genuine people you will ever meet. How she cares for her staff is encouraging. I have set in the building as my Truck was getting serviced, and I watched her as she engaged ever Employee and ever customer with such concern that they all felt heard. Over the years I have watched Mrs. Shabazz partner with several different Organizations helping them to feed, clothe and serve OUR Community, and never asking or expecting anything in return. This year for Christmas my Organization, Freedom Ain't Free asked Nalley Toyota of Stonecrest to partner with us for Toys For Tots, and without hesitation they not only agreed, but they helped us by donating several bikes and dozens of toys for OUR Community. The General Manager Darryl Jefferson made the time to not just let his team do the work, but he participated in making this Toy Drive a GREAT success. So I feel as though I am very qualified to tell everyone... I HIGHLY recommend you purchasing your next vehicle from Nalley Toyota of Stonecrest. Nalley isn't just a Dealership in OUR Community, it is a part of OUR Community! Why settle for people who are only tolerating you, when you can have people who truly celebrate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Shabazz

Dec 26, 2019

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest responded

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am sitting here with my mother who is buying her second..."

- kimepeek

I am sitting here with my mother who is buying her second Toyota from Ballet Toyota. Glenn is the best and all ways slow us to choose the vehicle we want. Mrs. Pat and delivery staff really helped us know all about our new vehicle. I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Shabazz

Dec 02, 2019

Nalley Toyota Stonecrest responded

kimepeek, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOTTY zach and ms pat were very helpful the entire time...."

- bigklocc

LOTTY zach and ms pat were very helpful the entire time. LOTTY was very determined to satisfy his customer and make his sale while keeping me asf comfortable as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Shabazz, Gido Goncalves , Zach J

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to purchase the 2019 Toyota Camry midnight edition "

- Hector granados

My sales person was lotty and he was Willing to try to get me in the 2019 Camry. He kept me updated, gave me a killer deal and was driving my new car the same day. He didn’t give up and his customer service was excellent. I would definitely come back to him if I were to come and purchase another car. He was determined and worked with my offers. Ms Patricia shabazz came and introduced herself and congratulated me on my new purchase. She set me up for safety connect and showed me all the neat stuff I can do with my car. Her customer service was excellent and she made sure everything was going smooth. Shamaul the finance manager also took very good care me. Thanks to all those three for everything they did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Shabazz

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase "

- Ak

Just purchased a new vehicle with Ms. Pat and her team. Great Customer service and a very welcoming environment. Every time I arrive I always get a better and better experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Shabazz , Zach

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car

2021 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

new 2021 Toyota 4Runner car

2021 Toyota 4Runner

Call for Price

used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,298

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,298

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,501

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$25,501

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,998

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,998

new 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,465

2021 Toyota Tacoma

$39,465