About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Glenn Wallace.
Glenn Wallace
Glenn Wallace, Sales & Leasing, Salvadore Chevrolet
5.0

Glenn Wallace

Sales & Leasing

Salvadore Chevrolet

442 W Broadway
Gardner, MA 01440

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Glenn Wallace

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A painless way to purchase a vehicle"

- GEARJAMMER70

This is the third vehicle my family has purchased from Salvadore Auto Group. My previous salesman, Peter Moore, was no longer employed there so I dealt with Glenn Wallace. He made the experience very easy and was not one to be pushy or in a hurry to get the deal done. I will return to Salvadore for my next Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bezio

Oct 18, 2017

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

Thank You for your business and loyalty in purchasing your last 3 vehicles from us. We really appreciate it! Thanks, Steve Salvadore

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- paulaleray

I went in to test drive a car I had seen the previous day. The salesperson Glenn was very helpful in answering all my questions and doing a test drive of the car. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and courteous. Thank-you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business! I'm glad everything went well. Thanks Steve Salvadore

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- TracyShawnT

We recently purchased our Chevrolet traverse and contacted Randy to begin the sales process. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt in his response to make certain you buy the vehicle that best fits your budget and needs. We loved our sales experience and know who to see for our future car purchase needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Parker

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy With Purchase & Experience"

- Tracyshawn

My husband and I recently bought a Chevy Traverse from Salvadore's. I had contacted Randy to explore pricing, test drive the vehicle, and we made the purchase. Randy took the time to tell us about the vehicle, and was knowledgeable in the options for the model. He was prompt, and within 2 days we had our new vehicle on the road and ready for us to enjoy. There was no sales haggling or sales gimmicks, just honest up front pricing, with professional service. This was our 2nd time purchasing a car from Salvadore's and through Randy, and it will not be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Parker

Aug 31, 2017

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Salvadore, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are extremely fortunate to have dedicated associates like Randy and Glenn taking care of our valued customers. We hope you enjoy your new Chevy Traverse and we look forward to helping you with your future vehicle needs!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Gail Smith

The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle i purchased and took the time to answer all of my questions. He was also willing to "teach" me the new technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Salvadore Chevrolet, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that Glenn worked with you to set up your new technology in your vehicle! We hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet and we look forward to helping you with your future vehicle needs!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got what I was looking for "

- Swampdog

I new what I wanted and they had one available. Did not pressure me to look at something else. Very pleasant and helpful with all my questions. Did not rush me thru the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2017

Salvadore Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Salvadore, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are extremely fortunate to have dedicated associates taking care of our valued customers. We hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet and we look forward to helping you with your future vehicle needs!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with and very helpful."

- Do one bird

The model I wanted with certain options was not available and had to be ordered from the factory. The order was placed immediately for a 2018, which took quite awhile but not the dealers fault. My salesman, Glen Wallace, kept me updated throughout. When it arrived he was great in explaining the many features and the process was minimal but thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at its best! "

- Silverado Hunter

When we went to Salvadore we knew exactly what we were looking for because we had already run around in circles with another dealership for days. Salvadore Auto was no nonsense and Glenn went the extra mile to get us in the truck we wanted at a great price! (without all the back and forth nonsense)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, Good People, Quality vehicles"

- aps0622aks

I gave them five stars because we had great sales service and great help. They have a good amount of inventory with a clean mellow environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merle Barber, Mike Shortsleeve

October 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was in the market for a new car, Salvadore was..."

- Missy53

I was in the market for a new car, Salvadore was recommended to me. Glenn Wallace was very prompt getting back to me, and setting up a time with Mike Shortsleeve. Glenn was very polite and helpful, Mike was very knowledgeable with the car. Mike spent so much time making sure I knew the car well before I drove it off the lot. I never felt pressured buying the car. It was nice to receive a follow up phone call to see how everything was. I would definitely buy my next car through this dealership. I don't live in the Gardner area, I live in Chelmsford was definitely worth the ride. D.Francoeur Chelmsford, MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shortsleeve

1
1 - 10 of 12 results