About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gloria Prosper.
Gloria Prosper
Gloria  Prosper, BMW Client Advisor, Tulley BMW
5.0

Gloria Prosper

BMW Client Advisor

Tulley BMW

147 Daniel Webster Highway
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Gloria Prosper

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- driver 84

Gloria was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She helped us at every step including arranging our European delivery. She was very responsive and attentive without being pushy. First rate service - we were very happy working with her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST"

- Robyne Moyes

Gloria is very Knowledgeable and such a pleasure to deal with. This dealership is nothing like others we have been to in the past. Everyone was so very nice. Gloria was very attentive, not pushy, Listens to what you want and does not try to push you in a different direction. She is actually the BEST sales person we have ever dealt with and we have dealt with many over the years. What a GREAT experience. Not one complaint about dealing with Gloria and Tulley. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- Asousa649

This dealership made my car buying experience stress free, fun, and exciting! Their customer service was top notch and you truly feel part of the BMW family. Can’t thank them enough for making this experience one to remember. Thank you Tulley! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Tulley and Bob Marcoux

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer experience"

- MC13

Gloria, Val and Craig were all awesome to work with. Their attention to detail and timely communication was awesome throughout the process of getting into my new 5 Series. They were all incredible attentive and customer friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Goldenberg , Craig (BMW Genius)

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best "

- jjohnstone1025

I've leased several vehicles over the years from Gloria at Tulley. Always stress free and superb terms. I recommend Tulley, Gloria and the general sales manager Val. They are easy going and no drama. Unlike all those massachussetts highline dealers. See Gloria on your next BMW and you will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Goldenberg

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and professional car buying experience"

- HarunB

We just got our third BMW in a little over five years from Tulley BMW in Nashua and will go back for the fourth hopefully next year. Even though we live much close to another BMW dealer, we prefer to drive almost an hour to Nashua due to the exceptional service and buying experience you get from Tulley. We get our cars serviced at their Manchester BMW center which is also great and closer to our home. Whether you buy a car off their lot, special order, or need a swap from another dealer (we have done all three), you get the same service and great pricing. One of my friends I referred to Tulley for his special order BMW, shopped around and also came to the conclusion that they are not your typical car dealer that most people are intimidated by. At Tulley BMW, Val, Gloria and other team members work with you to understand your needs and wants and they treat you with courtesy and professionalism that makes your car buying experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Goldenberg

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tulley BMW "

- dasslerk

The Tulley BMW group of Nashua offers a large selection of vehicles to chose from. More importantly the staff at Tulley were incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and easy to deal with. They made my buying experience the best I have ever had from test driving to final sale could not have been easier or more fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Goldenberg , Kevin Hine

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ordered BMW & it was easy!"

- BridgetP

Just got my M240 and it was a very good experience from the moment the car was ordered until the car was delivered. Gloria let us know the status and informed us the day it arrived at the dealership. We picked it up that evening. All paperwork was done, the car was prepared, gassed up, inspection sticker on and waiting for us in the showroom. Got my picture taken, then onto my BMW lesson. The team was friendly and informative. In & out within 1 hour. Overall a great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely positive experience"

- Ollie

This is my very first car dealing experience! I walked in and sat down with Gloria and let her know the car that I want and how I want it. She was very friendly and patient during the price negotiation process and during the test drive. I felt very welcomed from the first moment when I walked into the dealer to the drive off. Never have I felt being pressured into signing anything or felt disrespected. I have talked to a lot of car dealer managers and Val Goldenberg was one of the ones that are more willing to work with you as long as you are not asking for the impossible. The paperwork was straight forward. They will walk through everything with you about the prices, the fees, and legal stuff to make sure everything was correct and as agreed. They gave me the time and space to sit down and carefully review everything at the time of signing; there was no rush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Goldenberg

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesperson I Dealt With"

- staceyy

This is my third BMW I bought from Tulley's. Gloria Prosper is the best salesperson I have dealt with; she prepares all the paperwork ahead of time and sees that I do not have to stay for more than 3 hours at the dealership. Most important is that she treated me like a friend. She makes sure I know what to do when I have everything done; went over the essential again. She also called me to make sure I got home safely knowing it's a 2 hours' drive for me to get home. I couldn't ask for more. I told her that the next time I get my fourth BMW at Tulley's, she better be there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Acadia

$33,000

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,994

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,959

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,980

2015 BMW 328

$37,250

2014 BMW 320i

$24,275

2014 BMW X6

$38,750

2017 BMW M3

$71,275