About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gloria Prosper.
Gloria Prosper
Gloria  Prosper, BMW Client Advisor, Tulley BMW
5.0

Gloria Prosper

BMW Client Advisor

Tulley BMW

147 Daniel Webster Highway
Nashua, NH 03060

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Gloria Prosper

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Chrisorteg

This is the second car I've bought from Gloria Prosper and Tulley. She's great to work with as she is responsive, personable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2017

Tulley BMW responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are very proud to have Gloria on our team. Her customer service is second to none! We hope you enjoy your new BMW and thank you for returning to Tulley. John Murphy, General Manager

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience. "

- Alex, Joseph505

It was time to buy a certified pre owned car when I decided to go to Tulley BMW of Nashua. My sales person Gloria Prosper helped me find the right car for the right price! They were really quick and Easy to work with. Gloria was pleasant and did not try to over sell me with a car that was expensive like I've dealt with at many dealerships before. The experience I had at BMW of Nashua was amazing! I recommend anyone wanting to buy a BMW from Tulley BMW of Nashua to have Gloria as their sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2016

Tulley BMW responded

Thank you very much. We are proud to have Gloria on our team and I'm happy to hear about your experience. She cares about her customers and works very hard each day to make the buying experience a pleasure. Thank you again, John Murphy, General Manager

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!!"

- Fran

My third BMW! Love my cars from this dealer. Always treated with great respect, warmth and fairness. Really top notch people and dealership. Always very impressed with the Service Dept also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Goldenberg

Dec 23, 2016

Tulley BMW responded

Thank you Fran! We appreciate your kind words and Thank You for being such a loyal customer to Tulley, we truely appreciate your business. Happy holidays from all of us here at Tulley.

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very bad customer service I'll never go back to this dealers"

- Leor

I bout a car over two months ago I had a good experience buying the car from the sales woman. I few weeks after I come to clean the car with a free cleaning service they gave me and then everything went down south..I came to pick up my car and I see stains on the seats and the car is still dirty as when I brought it in.the sales manager bob that was so nice when I bout the car when I was telling him that my car is still dirty after the cleaning service tells me that why am I eating and drinking in my car?!well we get in a argument from me being disappointed that my car is dirty he basically he made it clear that I already bout the car and he mad his Commission on me.. so then comes the big Manager Val asking me not to wright a bad review and gives me a bother cleaning for free.. today I go in again to Bmw of Nashua to put on snow tires on my car they told me they'll have a car waiting for me when I get in they tell me there's no car left only a rental left I go to Val the big boss and start telling him the story that I was told that I have a car waiting for me and there is no car .. Val got offended that I was disappointed and not happy customer so starts raising his voice at me So I leave saying about this bad review .. to get to the point the service of this Bmw dealership is basically buy a car and after the sale they spit in your face!i love my x5 but do not recommend to buy from this dealership..! This is my story don't make yours the same bad experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Val Goldenberg, Raena Gotham , Bob

Dec 23, 2016

Tulley BMW responded

Hi Leor, I'm sorry for your recent experience and apologize that we didn't meet or exceed your expectations. We try very hard every day to provide the best sales and service experience in the industry, I'm sorry if we fell short of that goal. I hope you give us another opportunity in the future to let us show you what Tulley is all about. sincerely, John Murphy General Manager, Tulley Automotive Group

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great team of representatives!"

- jbruins156

I would like to sincerely thank the Tulley team and Gloria Prosper in particular for a wonderful buying experience. Gloria (sales), Derek (finance), and Craig (Apps tech) were all great. All sales team should learn from them. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Giardina, Craig, Shawna

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Experience Ever!"

- alynner

I couldn't of asked for a better first-time car buying experience! Gloria and the entire BMW team at Tulley were incredibly helpful. She dedicated time in finding me the exact car I wanted, which made the process so seamless! I never knew car buying can be so easy. If you need a car, go see Gloria!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- 123456

It was seamless working with Gloria Prosper @ Tulley BMW of Nashua. She worked with me via phone and email to secure my next lease through the pull ahead program. It was a very smooth process from start to finish. I personally liked the "no pressure" tactics and appreciated her working with me pertaining to my cost expectations as well as my busy schedule. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic"

- Ivy

It was a pleasure to work with both Gloria & Val; no pressure & they work with the customer to fit their needs & cost expectations. Highly recommend purchasing a car @ Tulley's; I did ; 2017 new 330 BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Goldenberg

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and straight forward"

- Jerry123

Found the process at Tulley Nashua to be as good as can be expected at a car dealership. Gloria and Bob were knowledgeable and personable. I have always found buying cars exciting but a bit of a dance and a bit of a pain. Tulley has a great approach and solid employee who know their products and are easy to interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob m

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales experience and felt well taken care of "

- Plowguy28

Walked in to Tully and Gloria came up and introduce herself to us and we ask her for her help so her and Bob Marcoux stepped up to the plate and made it easy to work with them had no stress very happy and proud to be part of there family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Marcoux

11 - 20 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,994

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,959

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,980

2015 BMW 328

$37,250

2014 BMW 320i

$24,275

2014 BMW X6

$38,750

2017 BMW M3

$71,275

2017 GMC Terrain

$27,799