Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Golden Gonzales.
Golden Gonzales
Golden Gonzales at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
Refer Me
not yet rated

Golden Gonzales

Sales manager/ Finance manager

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Employee Video

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Golden Gonzales

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero stars would be more appropriate. The Sales team does..."

- FRANCES Verified Customer

Zero stars would be more appropriate. The Sales team does not communicate, and it’s as though they forget you even exist. They do not disclose the true quality of their Lincoln products. I’m very disappointed and would rather drive over 100 miles to a better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Castillo

Nov 20, 2020

FRANCES responded

Mr. Beverley, I have already opened a case with Lincoln. Your team knows they did wrong. Their lack of communication should have been a warning for me to back out of the deal, but I gave you all the benefit of the doubt. Please review the service records from my 2018 Navigator. The issues are very similar with my 2020 model that has been sitting at your dealership since Wednesday morning. Parts have been ordered. Again, I feel deceived. You all know the transmission has a manufactured lag in it, which is only one of the many issues. This should be disclosed prior to selling them. I have copied you in emails, previously, so you have my contact information. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nov 19, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Frances, on behalf of Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi I would like to apologize for your frustrating experience with our sales department. The situation you’ve described is not typical for our dealership, and your feedback has been taken into serious consideration. I will be reaching out to you soon to discuss your concerns. Craig Beverley General Manager 361-698-3405 CBeverley@lithia.com

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos Molina our New Car Salesman, was the fantastic at..."

- Michelle & MGYSGT Verified Customer

Carlos Molina our New Car Salesman, was the fantastic at keeping us informed on our car. He helped us with the customization we wanted. The entire Staff are fantastic people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Michelle, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Carlos had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Craig Beverley General Manager 361-698-3405 CBeverly@lithia.com

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales men and sales manager were fair and accommodating..."

- SCOTTREDSCOTT Verified Customer

Sales men and sales manager were fair and accommodating through the entire process. They made sure a deal was done and we came together for a fair deal for both sides

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Alexander

Oct 07, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you, Scott, so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Craig Beverley General Manager 361-698-3405 CBeverly@lithia.com

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service ever!!!"

- HELENAMRODRIGUEZ Verified Customer

Loved the customer service, everything was done on line and was so happy that I didn’t have to leave my home to pick up my car and to drop off my trade in. Additionally Mr. Rodriguez who drove my car to me took the time to show me all the features and updated the Blu tooth feature and set up the Ford Pass app on my phone. The finance manager Golden Gonzales was extremely helpful and made it easy to get my financing approved. I will definitely purchase another car from Access Ford. Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Rodriguez

Aug 01, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Helen, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. I'm glad to hear that Gregory and Golden were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Discover the Difference It's our people - Experience our FAST PASS for sales and service online. Katherine Alexander Mata General Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,347

2020 Ford F-150

$58,347

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,854

2020 Ford F-150

$43,854

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,539

2020 Ford F-150

$33,539

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,502

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,502

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,539

2020 Ford F-150

$33,539

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,701

2020 Ford F-150

$38,701