About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gordon Haygood.
Gordon Haygood
Gordon Haygood, Ford and Subaru Product Specialist, Tindol Ford ROUSH
not yet rated

Gordon Haygood

Ford and Subaru Product Specialist

Tindol Ford ROUSH

1901 East Franklin Boulevard
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Gordon Haygood

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nov 2017"

- DCD

Great buying experience of a F350 Ford Super Duty truck with the help of Gordon Haygood at Tindol ford in Gastonia NC Thanks for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We always strive to offer a 5 star experience. We truly appreciate you choosing to do business with Tindol. We look forward to seeing you again! -Tindol Team

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, wonderful people"

- LChampion

Buying a car made easy, painless, comfortable, no stress. The team at Tindol was incredibly nice and made never made us feel uncomfortable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Montgomery

Dec 05, 2016

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for your review! This is exactly what we strive for daily....a comfortable, painless, stress free experience! We apprecite your business and we'll make sure Gordon and David get a big pat on the back. Enjoy! Natalie Tindol

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Earl Tindol Ford/Subaru "

- Bill & Betty

After losing our beloved Ford Taurus in an accident, we looked once more to Gordon Haygood for help in replacing our car. He was extremely helpful in introducing us to the Subaru line and we chose the 20l6 Subaru Crosstrek and are loving it. Thanks, Gordon, for another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Staff"

- Parrottt

Was shopping for an F150 and found the best deal with Tindol. You might say their best sales man was the other dealer I shopped with. The Tindol deal could not be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance service..."

- Laura

The service requested was performed quickly and thoroughly...everyone I came into contact with that day was very nice. I will return to Tindol Sunaru for all my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- aelam2016

What a relief to buy a car in such a pleasant and professional environment. Thanks to Gordon, I received excellent service and ultimately purchased just the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Roush Mustang"

- Boyd

As a long time customer of Tindol Ford I had to look no further than my home town dealership for my purchase of a new Roush Mustang. Lyle Sturgis makes purchasing a vehicle a fun experience. I was more than pleased with the final deal. Fair, honest, excellant service, professionalism, are just a few of the things Natalie Tindol and her team do to make the customer feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyle Sturgis, Jody Sexton

August 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I am always very pleased with my service that you give!!!"

- Bfarrell

I always know my car will be taken care of in a timely manner!! Also Sam in the service Dept. always explains everything to me about my car so I know exactly what I should to keep my vehicle road worthy. I know I can depend on Tindol Ford and therefore I would definitely purchase another Ford from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

January 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchased 2014 Edge"

- Jon

The overall process was simply great. The advertised low sales price was the price they offered the car at, what a novel idea, :-) another dealer in the area was 2k higher than there on advertised price and Earl Tindol beat there price. Mr. Gordon Haygood is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Customer for 55 years"

- lshoyle

I have remained a "Ford Girl" and a Tindol customer for 55 years because of the excellent overall experience from my very first purchase in 1959, many in between to my current purchase in 2013 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit-150

N/A

2017 Ford Transit-150

N/A

2017 Ford Mustang

$42,993

2017 Ford F-650

N/A

2018 Ford Edge

$28,884

2018 Ford F-150

$63,550

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,410

2018 Ford Mustang

$56,919