Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gordon Rowland.
Gordon Rowland
Gordon Rowland at Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Gordon Rowland

Sales

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.

1275 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

8 Reviews of Gordon Rowland

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordon was super helpful during the process of buying my..."

- Kaitlynnnyooo Verified Customer

Gordon was super helpful during the process of buying my first car! They were honest, and weren’t pushy on trying to sell a car that wouldn’t work well for me. Overall had a great experience at Eagle Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Gordon on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and attention provided was outstanding...."

- David Ruiz Verified Customer

The service and attention provided was outstanding. Financing process was quick and reasonable. Gordon Rowland, our sales rep. was excellent. He answered all our questions and concerns. He made sure we were comfortable during the whole process, which was less than we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Othouse , Jeffrey

Mar 18, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership, David. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many vehicles from many different..."

- HI-Tech Software Verified Customer

I have purchased many vehicles from many different dealers both in New Jersey and Florida. Eagle Buick GMC was by far the best. My salesman, Gordon, was professional, knowledgeable and extremely personable. I paid what we agreed upon without any hidden fees or bogus charges. You will not go wrong when dealing with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Othouse

Mar 04, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great trade in and a good buy on my suv Gordon was..."

- billrogersjr Verified Customer

Got a great trade in and a good buy on my suv Gordon was great to work with no Pressure sales. Jordan was great with a follow up over the phone all the girls finance people are great to work with and i would go back and buy a car from there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Eagle Buick-GMC Inc. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer and great staff. The atmosphere in the..."

- djtimbal@hotmail.com

Excellent dealer and great staff. The atmosphere in the lobby makes you fell like in family. I was treated like the knew me forever. Gordon Rowland was great and took care of the sale and helped me after with some items I needed. I was in and and out in less that 3 hours, unheard off in other dealers. I'll definitely recommend this dealer to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennise from the service Dpt

Feb 22, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Eagle Buick-GMC Inc and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As I have responded to you several times - the salesmen..."

- RAYHEAINTRIGHT Verified Customer

As I have responded to you several times - the salesmen did a nice job, and while I'm happy with the car, I still have a bad taste for the extremely insulting offer made on my old car. I signed the papers while "employee pricing" was still good on 1/4/21 and it didn't include a trade-in quote, because my daughter hadn't gotten back to me about taking the old car. We came back the next day to get the new car and, since my daughter decided not to take the car up to Illinois, we assumed we'd be dropping it off. We had bought the old car at Eagle in '09 and it was in great shape. The Kelly Blue Book was $2,990 average trade - since we had no bargaining power and already signed for the new 2021 , Eagle's offer was $1,600! I put the car up on consignment and it sold in two weeks for more than 3 times Eagle's offer. My experience was great right up to such a low-ball offer once Eagle management knew they had us at a disadvantage. Please don;t keep asking, because my reply won't get any better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Haas

Feb 11, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with your salesperson and are enjoying your new car! Unfortunately we couldn't come to an agreement on your trade. On-line appraisals and in-person appraisals do not always match, based on a number of different factors. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I had purchasing my vehicle was excellent...."

- CHASSABALM Verified Customer

The experience I had purchasing my vehicle was excellent. I would highly recommend Eagle Buick GMC to my family and friends. Purchasing a vehicle can be stressful, this was not the case. I actually had a great time, the staff at Eagle Buick GMC were very personable and professional. This will be the only dealership I use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Storman, Bob Ernstes , Russ Baldner, Ron Elson

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great and nice team . The team makes sure that your..."

- mrscruz2019

Very great and nice team . The team makes sure that your very satisfied and safe when you leave. Its greatfull to have a team like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,405

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,405

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,295

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,295

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,440

2017 Toyota RAV4

$22,440

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,249

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,249

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,545

2021 Buick Envision

$33,545

used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $59,844

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,844