Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Othouse.
Jeremy Othouse
Jeremy Othouse at Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me
4.8

Jeremy Othouse

Sales Consultant

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.

1275 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Jeremy Othouse

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The service and attention provided was outstanding...."

- David Ruiz Verified Customer

The service and attention provided was outstanding. Financing process was quick and reasonable. Gordon Rowland, our sales rep. was excellent. He answered all our questions and concerns. He made sure we were comfortable during the whole process, which was less than we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Rowland , Jeffrey

Mar 18, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership, David. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joe Lafrantz is a great salesman and guy. Eagle does..."

- Cdlangford88 Verified Customer

Joe Lafrantz is a great salesman and guy. Eagle does exactly what they say they will do. Can’t ask for a better place to do business. Thanks Russ for referring us to Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many vehicles from many different..."

- HI-Tech Software Verified Customer

I have purchased many vehicles from many different dealers both in New Jersey and Florida. Eagle Buick GMC was by far the best. My salesman, Gordon, was professional, knowledgeable and extremely personable. I paid what we agreed upon without any hidden fees or bogus charges. You will not go wrong when dealing with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Rowland

Mar 04, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Got a great trade in and a good buy on my suv Gordon was..."

- billrogersjr Verified Customer

Got a great trade in and a good buy on my suv Gordon was great to work with no Pressure sales. Jordan was great with a follow up over the phone all the girls finance people are great to work with and i would go back and buy a car from there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Eagle Buick-GMC Inc. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great people great service not pushy great to deal with..."

- FATLS6 Verified Customer

Great people great service not pushy great to deal with would send anyone to your business . very nice place to do business thanks. Good service department and parts were good people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Heckman, Jim Martin

Mar 01, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I got a great car at a great price from great..."

- Steve Verified Customer

My wife and I got a great car at a great price from great people. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dealership you could trust and enjoy doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Baldner , James Markey

Jan 29, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Steve, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Eagle Buick-GMC Inc! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They were awesome to deal with. Very friendly people. The..."

- LorenWalbaum Verified Customer

They were awesome to deal with. Very friendly people. The only thing we had an issue with was we never were told the price of the vehicle up front. Had to ask a few times. Even when we got to the finance guy we told him we still weren't told what the price of the vehicle was. He was surprised. So we had to start over. Other then that. Great people to deal with. Ask me in a year from now and we'll see how well their customer service is. But right now I'd recommend them in a heat beat. We were highly recommended to go see them from a number of other folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Elsworth, Bob Ernstes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Everything good. However, not getting return calls or..."

- Debraaltizer1 Verified Customer

Everything good. However, not getting return calls or updates on services to be done. My salesperson is not getting back to me. I need some answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Storman, Terry Elsworth

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership went over and above to find my perfect..."

- ChristySmith Verified Customer

This dealership went over and above to find my perfect truck! Cody and Jeremy were very easy to work with and we will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Baldner

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Denise for going over my car and setting up on..."

- Jackie Dey Verified Customer

Thank you Denise for going over my car and setting up on Star and Sirius With me. Always nice seeing Marc too Dealership done Right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Esser, Bob Ernstes , Denise Fordon

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,405

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,405

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,295

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,295

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,440

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,440

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,440

2017 Toyota RAV4

$22,440

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,249

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,249

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,944

2020 GMC Terrain

$26,944