Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Ernstes.
Bob Ernstes
Bob Ernstes at Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Bob Ernstes

Finance Manager

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.

1275 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

115 Reviews of Bob Ernstes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the sales people are top notch in this dealership...."

- patriciakempcircleoflifecentral Verified Customer

All the sales people are top notch in this dealership. Had a very pleasant experience and the lunch on them was outstanding! Love the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ernstes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was amazing to work with. We are so..."

- try77617 Verified Customer

The entire staff was amazing to work with. We are so happy to have purchased our new Buick from Eagle. Cody was so knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Elsworth, Cody Baldner

Apr 12, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shields was a terrific salesman, and was super helpful..."

- Rmccallister631 Verified Customer

Shields was a terrific salesman, and was super helpful also when I called about several small dings I found. Tim page did a great job , too! Thanks to them both!9

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shields Gay , Tim page

Apr 08, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience buying from Eagle. They were all..."

- Tylerb2001 Verified Customer

Very good experience buying from Eagle. They were all nice and didn’t pressure anyone. They worked with me to get the truck I wanted and even gave me a free tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Heckman, Shields Gay

Mar 15, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Lafrantz is a great salesman and guy. Eagle does..."

- Cdlangford88 Verified Customer

Joe Lafrantz is a great salesman and guy. Eagle does exactly what they say they will do. Can’t ask for a better place to do business. Thanks Russ for referring us to Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eagle 🦅 Buick GMC is my go to for anything automotive...."

- KATZ22MEOW Verified Customer

Eagle 🦅 Buick GMC is my go to for anything automotive. I’ve purchased several vehicles there, and always been treated fairly. Dan Heckman is our Salesman, and friend. Dan goes above and beyond to accommodate any request I have. Jim Martin and his service team are top notch, and always there to help us. Russ runs an efficient and welcoming team! Highly recommend EAGLE BUICK/GMC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Heckman, Jim Martin

Mar 01, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark M. was amazing. He helped me get exactly what I..."

- amb15 Verified Customer

Mark M. was amazing. He helped me get exactly what I needed and made sure I was informed and comfortable. Ill send anyone looking for a car to him for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mileti

Feb 18, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team all the way from the last signature to..."

- Thesalongirls Verified Customer

Great sales team all the way from the last signature to the beginning. They really took great care of us. They went the extra mile in finding the perfect financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ernstes

Feb 18, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience with us! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I’ve every meant . The whole staff..."

- wsjohn Verified Customer

The best dealership I’ve every meant . The whole staff are personable with all there customers. From the sales department to the service department. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our scheduling was difficult with our jobs the dealership..."

- Hey Verified Customer

Our scheduling was difficult with our jobs the dealership made arrangements to pick her car up for us and deliver it back to our house I absolutely love this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,405

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,405

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,295

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,295

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,440

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,440

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,440

2017 Toyota RAV4

$22,440

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,249

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,249

used 2020 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $50,944

2020 GMC Yukon XL

$50,944