About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gordy Wells.
Gordy Wells
Gordy Wells, Service Advisor, Hutcheson Ford
5.0

Gordy Wells

Service Advisor

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Call
Email

84 Reviews of Gordy Wells

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and maintenance "

- swatersfaith Verified Customer

The service received at Hutchinson Ford is excellent and fast service. They listen to what I want and give that help. Thank you Hutchinson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for taking your time to provide your feedback and experience with the service and parts teams here at Hutcheson Ford. We all strive to provide excellent customer service and by the 5-star rating you provided, it seems we are doing the job. Thank you for your business.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Favorite Local Dealership! "

- Brutz728

Everyone at the St. James Hutcheson Ford location goes out of their way to help us find a vehicule that best fits our needs and budget. We have had only the best service no matter what our requests have been whether it be car shopping, car repair services, or car rentals. Leaving them a positive review is just a small way we get to say thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your recent purchase. We greatly appreciate your business and are honored to receive 5-stars based on your experience.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service well done!"

- pjoyner731 Verified Customer

I stopped in to see about making an appointment on a rattle in my door. They were able to get me right in without making an appointment. I was out the door within 40 minutes. The problem was a screw had came out and was making the noise, everything was covered under warranty. I even got a great cup of coffee and some good conversation with Salesman Rodney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Barnett, John Bilbrough

Nov 01, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We are honored by your review and 5-star rating. Thank you for entrusting your vehicle to our service department. Now enjoy your driving experience without the rattle. Hope to see you again.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I TRUST HUTCHESON FORD"

- steelvillegirl123

These folks are wonderful, not only do they do a wonderful job for me (every time) but they are people I can trust and for me, that says a whole bunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and your words of trust. At Hutcheson Ford, our customers are family that can always rely on us. We appreciate your business.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sm service completion "

- smarz6854 Verified Customer

Great quick work! They completed all tasks that I asked for. Good value and will continue to have all my service ex needs done at Hutchison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Welch, John Bilbrough

Oct 22, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for allowing Hutcheson Ford to provide service on your vehicle. We appreciate your business and value your kind words.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Service"

- garrettscudder Verified Customer

Quality service. They had the part in stock, and the vehicle repaired same day under warranty. I would highly recommend Hutcheson for your new or used vehicle needs! Great people, and the ride to work when dropping off my car was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for allowing Hutcheson Ford to service your vehicle. We are honored by the 5-star rating and appreciate your business.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always friendly and helpful"

- AudreyD Verified Customer

My fiance and I have been into Hutcheson a few times looking for myself a new vehicle. We finally decided to pull the trigger on a 2017 ford escape and we couldn't be happier. We did have some issues with the vehicle before leaving town and they were quick to answer and help us in every way they could! Definitely recommend going to Hutcheson Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Congratulations on your new 2017 Ford Escape. Your business is valued and we are honored that you shared a 5-star rating regarding your experience. Happy Miles to you and your fiance.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduling"

- jlwagner74 Verified Customer

Scheduling service with Hutcheson is always easy to fit into my work schedule. They are willing to drop off and pick or you can sit and wait. The last service actually took less time than estimated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

We thank you for choosing us for your service needs. Customer service is our number one priority and we are honored by your rating of 5-stars.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is always excellent!"

- n2nursing82 Verified Customer

Service staff are always very polite and courteous. I've never had such good experiences with a vehicle service department than I have at this dealership. Every employee I've talked to on the phone or encountered in person is always extremely friendly. This dealership is not the closest Ford dealership to our home, but we make the drive to get our truck serviced here, because the customer service is exemplary and worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Gerding

Oct 08, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your service needs. We realize you have a choice and choosing us, although not the closest, means we are doing something right by you. Your patronage is greatly appreciated.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 recall work "

- LDF guy Verified Customer

Work was done properly all is good really like the cleanliness of shop all personal we’re very friendly Even though I didn’t buy my truck at this dealership they were very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for bringing your recall concern to us. We appreciate you entrusting us with the work needed to fix your F150. Please visit us again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$16,915

2017 Ford Transit-250

$33,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$20,500

2017 Ford Edge

$37,000

2017 Ford Focus

$37,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,000

2018 Ford Edge

$40,000