About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gordy Wells.
Gordy Wells
Gordy Wells, Service Advisor, Hutcheson Ford
5.0

Gordy Wells

Service Advisor

Hutcheson Ford

308 N. Outer Rd.
St. James, MO 65559

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Gordy Wells

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is always excellent!"

- n2nursing82 Verified Customer

Service staff are always very polite and courteous. I've never had such good experiences with a vehicle service department than I have at this dealership. Every employee I've talked to on the phone or encountered in person is always extremely friendly. This dealership is not the closest Ford dealership to our home, but we make the drive to get our truck serviced here, because the customer service is exemplary and worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Gerding

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 recall work "

- LDF guy Verified Customer

Work was done properly all is good really like the cleanliness of shop all personal we’re very friendly Even though I didn’t buy my truck at this dealership they were very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service."

- Hudson310

Clay Coffman was so helpful when I was looking for a truck for my son who just turned sixteen. They have a friendly service department to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Coffman

Sep 14, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating. Your patronage is greatly appreciated. May your son enjoy his first Hutcheson vehicle.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent work"

- sandibast Verified Customer

The pick up and delivery service is so convenient. I really appreciate this service! It makes life so much easier -- good to have a dealer we can trust to offer good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us for service. We appreciate your business and are here to be of service to you and your vehicles needs.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! Above and beyond"

- pjoyner731 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Had a new key programmed for my F-150. The service manager did some recall/warranty work completed without me having to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Our customers are our number one focus and priority. Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford for your service needs. Happy we got your recall complete for your comfort and safety.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant!"

- A. L. Verified Customer

Gordy was very informative and detailed. I was kept in the loop and the cost of my repair was less than what was estimated! Definitely recommend these guys and they have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for selecting Hutcheson Ford as your choice for service. We greatly appreciate your business and rating us and Gordy with 5-Stars.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Business!!"

- dottyewolf

I have never experienced such individual attention as that given to me by Hutcheson Ford in all areas of the business, from the owner to the Gordy and his staff in the service department. Just purchased my seventh new car from them and have never been disappointed. Butch Tucker sees that I get the best of individual treatment every time. The Agency goes beyond expectations with any request I make (and there have been many through the years since 1986!). Ron, in the Sales Department spent all the time I needed to "introduce" me to my new car. Their motto, "It's not what we do, but how we do it" definitely is practiced in every part of the Business. I would not go anywhere else for any service for my automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hitch, Ron Riffel, Tyler Rolufs , Butch Tucker and Mike Tucker - Owners

Sep 10, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Wow, thank you for your 7th new car purchase from Hutcheson Ford. You and your business is greatly appreciated. You're not only a customer, now you are family.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, serviced"

- deblougray Verified Customer

Service was excellent. Friendly, helpful personnel. Hutcheson Ford is always amazing! Professional with a small town feel! Highly recommend them for sales and service after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bilbrough

Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you for the 5-star rating and continued patronage.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle "

- fqhranch Verified Customer

Great group to deal with, no hassle during the process makes it a great experience! Gordy knows his suff and always explains in detail so I can understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Customer service is our number one priority and we appreciate you rating us with 5-stars. Thank you for your business.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We trust they will do a perfect job."

- hooten Verified Customer

We never have a problem getting our car fixed and they are fast and do really great work. They keep us informed and really care about their customers. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I wish we could remember all their names as everyone was so nice to us. They are all great.

Sep 04, 2018

Hutcheson Ford responded

Thank you for your continued patronage. We appreciate your trust and the 5-star rating.

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$37,910

2018 Ford F-150

$53,968

2018 Ford F-150

$45,045

2018 Ford Focus

$16,815

2018 Ford F-150

$40,750

2017 Ford Transit-250

$34,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,999

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,000