Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Graham Dyck.
Graham Dyck
Graham Dyck at Rountree Moore Toyota
Refer Me
4.6

Graham Dyck

Business Manager

Rountree Moore Toyota

1232 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
Call
Email

88 Reviews of Graham Dyck

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you too everyone at Toyota. Received a great deal..."

- muscletom0 Verified Customer

Thank you too everyone at Toyota. Received a great deal on amazing Lexus. The management team find a way to get my desk done. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new camry for my wife. It was great, salesman..."

- RBlasz

Purchased a new camry for my wife. It was great, salesman Josh was top knock. I will be doing future business here at Rountree Moore Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Santos, Josh Ledogar

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership that was very helpful with my new car..."

- jfletcher0329 Verified Customer

Great dealership that was very helpful with my new car purchase. Everyone was very pleasant to work with and our salesman John Scobie was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie, Kay Greene

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly staff. Our sales man Zane was very..."

- lukecarney14

Super friendly staff. Our sales man Zane was very helpful, and very patient. He answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend him and Rountree Moore Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray is a great salesman! He listened to my needs and..."

- MIKESIZEMORE17 Verified Customer

Ray is a great salesman! He listened to my needs and found the best car for me. The finance manager was efficient, friendly and took time to explain everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Townsend

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good and everyone was nice. Downside was car..."

- GIANNAMCAPONE Verified Customer

Service was good and everyone was nice. Downside was car was not totally cleaned. I found hair ties and wrappers from the previous owner in the car. Also I had a paper on the car that had the specs and features for a XSE and I have a SE so that was disappointing because not everything I was expecting was in the car like heated seats and lane assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Mazzamuto, Shane Lee , Anthony

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience at Rountree Moore..."

- jfletcher0329 Verified Customer

My wife and I had a great experience at Rountree Moore Toyota. Our salesman John Scobie was very helpful and extremely pleasant to work with. I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scobie, Kay Greene

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people!!! So thankful for all there help !! Love..."

- Macihall123

Awesome people!!! So thankful for all there help !! Love my new Highlander!! John is an awesome sales guy and makes your shopping for a vehicle fun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very great to work with. he’s product..."

- Dcroenne

Josh was very great to work with. he’s product knowledgeable and customer service oriented. we will buy from him and the Toyota department again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ledogar

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CALEB WYNN was very helpful and understanding. He went..."

- Tekesha25

CALEB WYNN was very helpful and understanding. He went far and beyond our expectations. He was very respectful and kind, we will look forward to doing business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cochran, Caleb Wynn

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,675

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,675

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car

2021 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $11,555

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$11,555

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,494

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,494

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $19,439

2017 INFINITI QX30

$19,439