Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Graham Faria.
Graham Faria
Graham Faria at Arrowhead Honda
Refer Me
4.6

Graham Faria

Sales Professional

Arrowhead Honda

8380 W Bell Rd.
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Graham Faria

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible customer service. No communication. Dave..."

- mchlcrash

Terrible customer service. No communication. Dave Fendon is an xxx. (Have supporting evidence if needed) Graham Faria is to scared to talk to a new buyer and sends them to the sales manager to negotiate a price. Surprise, not everyone needs to buy a car. Nor buy a car from you. I wish you well. My money has gone to another dealership. Mike Murphy. Update: Picked up my boost blue Civic Type R last night from Imperial Valley Honda for MSRP. Let me know I will send you a picture of the price on the contract. Your customer service lost you a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fendon

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Ohio and found one of the last 2020 Civic Si..."

- erichK

I live in Ohio and found one of the last 2020 Civic Si Coupes left in the US at Arrowhead. My man, Graham Faria, salesman, helped make it my reality. Graham along with Jeff Sokol, finance, and Dave Warren, manager were a pleasure to deal with. I had circumstances that prolonged the buying process and we all hung in there together! They worked with me, were very understanding of my situation and were very patient, all while being completely fair, transparent, upfront and honest. I would recommend them and Arrowhead to anyone! From the initial inquiry to the purchase to the coordination of the cross-country delivery, They were nothing but professional and set my mind at ease. You guys are the Best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Warren , Jeff Sokol

Jan 11, 2021

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live by the Bell Honda store but I drove all of the way..."

- ccollier2

I live by the Bell Honda store but I drove all of the way to Arrowhead because the dealership had a very good selection of Insight vehicles. I wanted to see all of the colors in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Mundt, Finance Manager

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Graham was helpful and patient throughout our car buying..."

- lewichla

Graham was helpful and patient throughout our car buying experience. He is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the Honda brand from sales to ownership, it was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my CRV..........drove it prior to purchase,..."

- gabby_r

Happy with my CRV..........drove it prior to purchase, handles well and love the color. Great gas mileage also. Added attraction is the Hybrid model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucky vehicle"

- kboucher3

We came to trade for a 2020 Honda CR-V but were underwhelmed by the available colors. Spotted a 2019 on the lot in our rare color preference. Very lucky for us it was the exact trim level we desired and very low mileage. Perfect! And the sale procedure with never ending hoop jumps was as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory in finance

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve worked with Graham for several years. This is our..."

- Pete & Kelley Thompson

We’ve worked with Graham for several years. This is our 3rd Civic!! He’s not your typical irritating car salesman. We like Graham and will work with him again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Perez

Jun 26, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient staff, Purchases Honda new, Graham was..."

- eljj1956

Very efficient staff, Purchases Honda new, Graham was very attentive to what we wanted. Mike in service did a great job prepping vehicle and on the last visit for 1st service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King

Jun 01, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"price"

- mhouse2_1

We heard of the lower interest rate, which is why we decided to trade. The encounter lasted a bit longer than I anticipated (3 1/2 hours), but we got the vehicle we wanted. I loved it that when I spoke with Graham to schedule the appt, and told him what I was looking for, he already had the vehicle pulled up front for us to see when we arrived for our appt. He was on time for the appt also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Thomas

Apr 24, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback about Arrowhead Honda and Graham. We appreciate you and your business. Feel free to reach out to me if you need anything in the future. Tracey Ford-Internet Director-tford@arrowheadhonda.com - 623-815-2041.

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Graham & Jason answered all of my questions and were very..."

- rletra

Graham & Jason answered all of my questions and were very helpful and informative in a non-aggressive way. They are good people to business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Heximer

Apr 24, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback about Arrowhead Honda and Graham. We appreciate you and your business. Feel free to reach out to me if you need anything in the future. Tracey Ford-Internet Director-tford@arrowheadhonda.com - 623-815-2041.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,393
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,140
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,159
2020 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,107
2020 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015
2020 Honda Fit
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,159
2020 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD