Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Beye.
Greg Beye
Greg Beye at Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.8

Greg Beye

Finance Manager

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

76 Reviews of Greg Beye

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy process. Mr. Fisher made the buying..."

- jmhill10 Verified Customer

Quick and easy process. Mr. Fisher made the buying experience very pleasant for my wife and I. We will definitely return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fisher, Kevin Leitterman

May 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with our experience at Sapaugh Motors...."

- jwitte Verified Customer

I was very pleased with our experience at Sapaugh Motors. I am not a fan of car shopping but Rick and Greg made it quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Rick was great to work with and made the whole process..."

- Lewis.mcclendon Verified Customer

Rick was great to work with and made the whole process easy. I would work with Rick and the team at Sapaugh GMC again and recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Gerber, Ben McFarland

Apr 30, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon went above and beyond with this transaction. He..."

- shanebowman1991 Verified Customer

Brandon went above and beyond with this transaction. He took the specific car in on trade that I was looking for and immediately FaceTimed me to let me know it was ready for me when I got back from work. Even held the car for a week so I could make it back in town. The most hassle free vehicle transaction I’ve ever been apart of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Shane, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very professional and helpful. Made me..."

- sdrewes72 Verified Customer

The dealership was very professional and helpful. Made me feel comfortable and excited about my new Sierra. I would definitely come back for future purchases as well as recommend to my friends/family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hankins, Ben McFarland

Apr 26, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second vehicle we have purchased from..."

- beccasue92 Verified Customer

This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Sapaugh. The entire team is just amazing! Everyone makes you feel so welcomed. Joe Clemens has gone above & beyond for us. He has exceeded all expectations. Rich was a great help with the purchase of our second Sierra. I hope not to need a new vehicle soon, but if I do I will be back to the place I trust. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Becca. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"He helped fight for what I wanted & we won. I had no..."

- idontknow63 Verified Customer

He helped fight for what I wanted & we won. I had no ideal when I stopped that I was going to buy anything or why I stopped. I left with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland, Bryan Ogle

Apr 19, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You had the car I wanted. Plus everyone issuper nice...."

- bearpaws Verified Customer

You had the car I wanted. Plus everyone issuper nice. My Salesman was very knowledgeable and explained everything about the car I purchased. of course I am still learning about the bells and whistles. I am a returning customer. Because of the quality service. Thanks. Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland, Jim Haar

Apr 12, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant staff and good salesperson to deal with...."

- johnz1234 Verified Customer

Very pleasant staff and good salesperson to deal with. Nice facility and had the truck i wanted. I would recommend to friends. GMC has nice products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

John, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ryan and the staff were wonderful to work with. They made..."

- Walkerfamily654 Verified Customer

Ryan and the staff were wonderful to work with. They made the buying process easy and simple. Would highly recommend Ryan P and Sapaughs team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland, Ryan Picarella

Mar 25, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Ryan and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $71,319

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$71,319

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $13,690

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$13,690

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,074

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,074

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $47,223

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$47,223

used 2017 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $24,885

2017 Cadillac ATS

$24,885

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,974

2020 Cadillac XT4

$45,974