About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kirk Linderer.
Kirk Linderer
Kirk Linderer, Sales Manager, Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Kirk Linderer

Sales Manager

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Kirk Linderer

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worth the drive "

- KRcaptiva Verified Customer

Had been to another dealer and car they had advertised wasn’t at that dealership . Was at other location. After bad experience decided to drive out to Sapaugh. Was immediately greeted and welcomed. Salesman (FISH) was outstanding. A car I was thinking about was already sold . Unlike the other place that just said don’t have that car Fish came up with other choices. He ended up finding the perfect car for me . He is a great salesman and went out of his way to make me happy. It is well worth the drive to Sapaugh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fisher, John McCarthy , Not sure if Dave fisher is Fish. Fish is who I want to give kuddos to

Nov 18, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- Ashhouse1 Verified Customer

Everything went fast and easy. My sales man was very nice. No complaints. I was very satisfied with my experience. I recommend Sapaugh to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Mike Daugherty

Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchased 2008 Corvette "

- vrnrckr Verified Customer

Tom Watson was very good to us. Had the car ready when we got there. Answered all our questions , made the deal and got us on the road with the Corvette. Was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy

Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Take care. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- tbrown23 Verified Customer

They took excellent care of me after a bad experience with plaza ford. Very professional and courteous staff. Carla was a big help in answering all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Talbert

Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"xxxxing awesome"

- MCNAMARAPEACE4 Verified Customer

fast friendly service and able to handle any of your automive needs would highly recommend using sapaugh motors for service or sales and that james burley fellow in parts department well what can i say the dealership would not be the same without him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are awesome!"

- brownsville89 Verified Customer

Mike was great got everything done quick and had the paperwork & car ready to go. Even got a deal on the car for buying out right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Mike Daugherty

Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent professionalism. "

- Freeze11

The crew at Sapaugh are experienced professionals who uphold the traditions established by Larry. They display respect and poise when dealing with customers. The environment is welcoming. The smiles and attitudes are captivating for operating in the competitive business of selling cars. It's delightful to buy a car without any pressure or coercion. Everyone my wife and I had contact with was genuinely devoted to their responsibilities throughout the process of closing our deal. From John McCarthy who had us sign a hundred papers, our salesman Steve Ermer, sales manager Kirk Linderer, to the porter who detailed our new car, down to the cleaning lady who chatted for a moment while we waited after hours for the others who were so busy. A special shoutout Steve Ermer who worked tirelessly to find our "perfect fit"... Thank you Steve......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new car! Sapaugh Motors would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. Thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best regards, Joe Clemens-General Manager, jclem62@aol.com, 636-399-5304

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five times a charm"

- VNLRP

We just bought our 5th vehicle from Sapaugh Motors. Like the others, this time proved to be a wonderful experience. We found the staff at Sapaugh friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, accommodating and experienced. Although we dealt with Chris Birks, Kirk Linderer and John McCarthy, everyone we met at the dealership were a pleasure to work with. We got a good price on our trade-in and our purchase. Financing was no problem, and proceeded quickly and efficiently. There is no doubt in our minds that next time we purchase vehicle, our first and only stop will be at Sapaugh in Herculaneum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Birks, John McCarthy

Feb 25, 2016

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It was a pleasure to read about your fifth car-buying experience at Sapaugh Motors. Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Chris, Kirk and John provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Joe Clemens-General Manager, jclem62@aol.com, 636-931-0055

February 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Honest"

- Andreag1

We purchased 07 Jeep Commander. The sales person Angie Wright was promt,attentive and on the ball! Everything was exactly as described over phone. We drove 4 hours, test drove , signed papers and left with vehicle. Process was simple and we were in and out in about 1 and half hours. Great place! Right hand knew what left hand was doing! Seth and Andrea Gray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Angie Wright

Feb 25, 2016

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Seth and Andrea, thanks so much for the excellent review! Angie is a key component of our team here at Sapaugh Motors, and she will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Best, Joe Clemens-General Manager, jclem62@aol.com, 636-931-0055

July 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Pre-Owned Sales Force"

- Dockat

I visited with Kirk Linderer several months ago concerning a pre-owned Camaro that I would like to purchase. I was specific in which year and what options I would like to get. He did not have one currently in his inventory, but promised he would find me THAT car. Kirk worked diligently to find the exact car that I wanted. When he acquired the car, he sent 2 of his employees, Kurt Litterest and Tyler, to deliver the car 150 miles away so that I could see it and test drive it. I was speechless. I was sold on the car immediately and Tyler returned a few days later....and 150 miles again....for me to sign the paperwork. All 3 of these gentlemen were very professional and went out of their way to make sure I had all of my questions answered and that I was satisfied. I would highly recommend Sapaugh Motors and especially these guys to anyone looking for a pre-owned car. They are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Litterest, Tyler

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (779 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

N/A

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon XL

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon

N/A