Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kirk Linderer.
Kirk Linderer
Kirk Linderer at Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
4.8

Kirk Linderer

Sales Manager

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

178 Reviews of Kirk Linderer

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Angie Wright was outstanding as usual! This is our 5th..."

- ROBERT_GRIFFITHJR Verified Customer

Angie Wright was outstanding as usual! This is our 5th purchase from her. She strives on customer satisfaction and has always been able to make us very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wilson, Angie Wright

May 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will not return for further purchases. Communication was..."

- Unknown Verified Customer

Will not return for further purchases. Communication was terrible as was service. Sales rep decent management definitely needs work. Bout a truck that would not pass inspection nor would they fix it sold it as is wholesale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John McCarthy, Carla Talbert

Apr 20, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your feedback. We strive as a company to be perfect in all of our interactions, but there are always instances when perceptions are not aligned. We would love to discuss this further with you directly. Could we discuss this in person or on the phone as I want to give this personal attention ? Sincerely Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I reached out to carla about the vehicle I was interested..."

- conwaytwin Verified Customer

I reached out to carla about the vehicle I was interested in and she got right to work having it set out and ready for me to drive then jumped right on the paper work for me so I could take it home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Talbert, Mike Reagan

Apr 16, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sapaugh Chevy Buick GMC is not only a great new car..."

- woofman0 Verified Customer

Sapaugh Chevy Buick GMC is not only a great new car dealership they are also top of the line for pre-owned .Greg Jones and Blake Shelton see them if you are in need of a quality new or pre-owned .they will treat you right..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leslie and Dave do great work always enjoy working with..."

- afehlk57 Verified Customer

Leslie and Dave do great work always enjoy working with them can't wait to get another car are truck from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is not a better dealership or better group of..."

- jtastad Verified Customer

There is not a better dealership or better group of people to purchase a vehicle. Kirk, Rich, and John were terrific from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Konold, John McCarthy

Apr 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Habitat for Humanity was in need of a small box truck for..."

- davecrumponline Verified Customer

Habitat for Humanity was in need of a small box truck for the local Re-Store. We had a time limit and only had so much money to spend due to a wonderful grant from the Jefferson Foundation. We all spoke with several local dealers to help us with no results. Finally we got to speak directly with Mr. Sapaugh. He said no worries and put Kirk Linderer and a couple of others on the task. Within the week, Mr. Sapaugh called and and said they found us a wonderful low mileage truck and luckily below our budget. Thanks to everyone at Sapaugh's that helped our local charity so we can serve others and build homes for hard working worthy families.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Picked the vehicle on line,..."

- ray1481 Verified Customer

Very pleasant experience. Picked the vehicle on line, Dave had it clean and sparkling when we arrived. Finished all the paperwork, signed all the documents. A car buying experience I can recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fisher, John McCarthy

Mar 29, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Ray, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have been customers at Sapaugh’s since..."

- Mrs. B Verified Customer

My husband and I have been customers at Sapaugh’s since it first opened. We have always received great service from all of the staff from phone operator, clerical, car detailers, up the chain to the sales staff, finance, managers, service and body shop! And oh! Let’s not forget Larry Sapaugh himself! He always greets us by name and has helped us when necessary. I have to shamefully admit we have tried other dealerships and other makes of cars, but none come close to the deals and service we receive at Sapaugh’s GM Country time after time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They..."

- scottchildress89 Verified Customer

The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They all worked to make sure we were satisfied with our choice in vehicle. I would recommend Sapaugh to anyone looking for a vehicle, new or used. We will shop there from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Scott, thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,974

2020 Cadillac XT4

$45,974

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,720

2021 Cadillac XT4

$39,720

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,734

2021 Buick Encore

$21,734

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,113

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,113

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $71,319

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$71,319

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $13,690

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$13,690