Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Canterbury.
Greg Canterbury
Greg Canterbury at Tameron Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Canterbury

Sales

Tameron Honda

1675 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Greg Canterbury

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was kind, considerate and fair in the CRV trade-in...."

- MATEACH51 Verified Customer

Greg was kind, considerate and fair in the CRV trade-in. They had several colors and styles to choose from in inventory. The Service department has always been efficient and thorough. the Finance person was also thorough and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg did a great job. We wanted to buy a new CR-V while..."

- HOUSEOFGREERS Verified Customer

Greg did a great job. We wanted to buy a new CR-V while the 0% was still available. My husband has cancer and was having a really bad day. Greg did a great job of taking care of us as quickly as possible so we could leave with our new vehicle. Thanks Greg!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the..."

- CREATEAPASSNAME Verified Customer

I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the service was phenomenal I highly recommend you at least visit this place thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Love our car and was pleased with everyone we worked..."

- DARLENE.H.HOOTEN Verified Customer

We Love our car and was pleased with everyone we worked with especially Brandon. He did everything he could to make us happy. Thanks Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Glasgow, Erika Stephens, Chris Powell , Brandon.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and they answered all of my questions. Got..."

- MABNEY657 Verified Customer

Great service and they answered all of my questions. Got a nice trade-in offer and look forward to coming back for my window tinting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was extremely helpful with finding a new car for me!..."

- AWILSON70 Verified Customer

Greg was extremely helpful with finding a new car for me! He made the experience a breeze. I will definitely be recommending Tameron Honda to anyone that I know that is interested in buying a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Humphrey

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had an experience with Ford or Toyota the..."

- madbkr9 Verified Customer

I have never had an experience with Ford or Toyota the way Tameron Honda does it! I felt like I was part of the Tameron family! This is my second Honda vehicle from Tameron Honda! Friendly caring service from the time I walked in the door! I love everything about Tameron Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great! I didn't have to wait to long. Wish..."

- LINDACDUNCAN06 Verified Customer

Service was great! I didn't have to wait to long. Wish you were closer. Great customer service! Please send out more coupons. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great costumer service. Friendly environment. They..."

- MARIDEL504 Verified Customer

Great costumer service. Friendly environment. They adjusted the findings to our needs. Overall a pleasant experience. We walked out with a new car just as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financial

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very polite , friendly and..."

- ATRENIN22 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very polite , friendly and professional staff .They always update on job progress, sending text messages . Lounge is clean and has coffee and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,140

2021 Honda HR-V

$22,140

used 2009 Honda Accord car, priced at $10,495

2009 Honda Accord

$10,495

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,480