Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Charley.
Greg Charley
Greg  Charley at Nalley INFINITI Marietta
Refer Me
4.8

Greg Charley

Sales Consultant - 2 Years

Nalley INFINITI Marietta

2020 Cobb Parkway Southeast
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Greg Charley

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought and brought many customers to Greg! Great..."

- Jimstreeter182

I have bought and brought many customers to Greg! Great knows he stuff and he has been with Infiniti for a long time! If you want someone how will do more than just sell you a car go see Greg Charley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Nalley INFINITI Marietta responded

Jimstreeter182, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nalley puts the fun back in car buying! Thank you Greg..."

- Kellyf

Nalley puts the fun back in car buying! Thank you Greg and Gary!! I look forward to seeing you when I bring my car in for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Nalley INFINITI Marietta responded

Kellyf, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m not super excited about the chose I made on getting..."

- tonya_hunter

I’m not super excited about the chose I made on getting into a lease for the first time or type of car I chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2020

Nalley INFINITI Marietta responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole King, Greg Charley, and Cory Russell were fabulous..."

- Jsc800

Nicole King, Greg Charley, and Cory Russell were fabulous to work with! The team at Nalley is committed to helping you! They went out of their way to make my experience one I will never forget!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole King , Cory Russell and Nicole King

Jan 17, 2020

Nalley INFINITI Marietta responded

Jsc800, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want a car buying experience with a group of..."

- amandacchurch

If you want a car buying experience with a group of people who will bend over backwards for you, NALLEY INFINITI is where it’s at! This was the most WONDERFUL, EASY car buying experience I’ve ever had. They worked so hard to get me the car I wanted at the price that worked for me and I am SO APPRECIATIVE of them for their hard work, compassion, and dedication to being the BEST in the business!! If you need a new car, even if it isn’t an Infiniti (they sell other models off the Pre-Owned Lot!!) go to this dealer! They really care and they won’t stop until they fashion a deal that works for you. Special shout out to: Greg Charlie in Sales Nicole King, Sales Internet Manager Brian Echols, Pre-Owned Sales Manager Evan Klein, Finance Director I will always come back to you when I’m purchasing a new car, and I will always recommend you to friends and family! What a phenomenal experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole King , Brian Echols (FIVE STARS) and Evan Klein (FIVE STARS)

Dec 02, 2019

Nalley INFINITI Marietta responded

amandacchurch, we really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Be@ car buying experience "

- Susanllovesnalleu

I am a 3yr customer and just purchased a 2019 Q50. The staff a Nalley are amazing,courteous and? We you feel so special. From the service dept to the sales team. I have never gone there and left disappointed because of the outstanding customer they deliver. I would recommend Nalley for a new car or even service on your car. Nalley I love you guys. Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg left the sale and Nicole, Gabriel and Mary in fjnance

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this location!!!"

- Ginagdb

I got my first lease 3 yrs ago and the service was just as good if not better now. Greg called me to help me with the impossible. When I left tbe next day, he had Erica Barros help me and I could not have asked for a better sales woman. She was fast, knowledgeable, caring and laughed at my jokes. I even appreciated the service from Paul Mitchell who helped with the financial parts as well. I would definitely refer all of them to anyone looking for service with a smile. I am a loyal Nalley Infiniti Smyrna/Marietta customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Barros

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Jreese

I recently purchased a 2015 Q50S Hybrid from Nalley Infiniti, my experience was effortless. Greg Charley listen to my needs and wants then came through with excellence! I will see Greg again in the next 3-5 years for my next car. Mrs.Reese

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendrick North

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure hassle free experience!!"

- DaniD

I was interested in leasing a vehicle and the information and service Greg C provided was above and beyond my expectation. I would highly recommend visiting Greg just to test drive or inquire about leasing and refer all interested friends and family to Greg for excellent, friendly dedicated service. #weloveareInfiniti D & W. Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Quick"

- Amber

Greg was quick to come to my aide as soon as I entered the dealership. He was patient, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. I didn't feel like he was trying to pull a fast one on me. I could tell he wanted me to make an informed decision, which is exactly what I did! I won't buy from anywhere else again and I won't let my family go anywhere other than Nally INFINITI Marietta either!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $36,012
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,167
2020 INFINITI QX60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $55,139
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $72,788
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $36,436
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $67,718
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD