Greg Forrest
Greg Forrest at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
Refer Me

Greg Forrest

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

Contact Me
5.0
84 Reviews
5.0

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Greg Forrest

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over this past year I have gotten to know Greg Forrest from coming to the dealership for service , etc. When it came time to trade my car in I knew he was the one I trusted to help me with my trade and pu More

by denhamkelly1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boubacar Thiam

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best and most beautiful dealership in Birmingham, I’ve purchased 3 vehicles each time was amazing and full of professional staff , ask for Ms. Kira Jackson, she will sell you the car of your dream.. More

by Tammytennille1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trent Tate was fantastic with providing me an excellent customer experience. He definitely exceeded my expectations. More

by jnelson8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Tate, Brooke Carter

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first experience with Purchasing a Mercedes and it was the BEST I have ever had. The Dealership and it’s Employees are incredibly nice and professional. I would like to personally give a HUGE s More

by Sandra Russell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Greg Forrest us an outstanding customer sales associate. The best! More

by Red
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Dressler, Boubacar Thiam , Caleb DeMars

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased from Mercedes of Birmingham for many years and absolutely swear by their customer service. We have always dealt with Greg Forrest and he has found the right cars for us and led us throu More

by William Butler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg knows my passion for a red Mercedes and always finds me exactly what I want. He listens and works with us in a way that feels effortless. We will be Mercedes owners for life. More

by Mitzibirm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tory Barber, Tynese Tippins

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second purchase from Mercedes Benz of Birmingham I didn’t buy my first one from Greg but , he was there and all ways ready to help out if you had any questions so I knew exactly who to co More

by ant418hony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am happy to write a review for Mercedes of Boirmingham - Irondale Campus. The service is outstanding. The staff goes out of their way to provide a positive experience. I esecially enjoy working with Mr. G More

by walterwilliams5408
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Morris, Jasmyne Goodwin

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We walked into this dealership kicking tires. We met Greg Forrest who took us in and made us feel welcome and special. He was the reason we chose this dealership to do business with. This was our first purch More

by Marsha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2022

Marsha responded

Great dealership.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2022 Mercedes-Benz G-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive