Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Forrest.
Greg Forrest
Greg Forrest at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
Refer Me
4.9

Greg Forrest

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Greg Forrest

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first MB we've ever purchased. We worked with..."

- sgtrescue

This is the first MB we've ever purchased. We worked with Greg Forrest and he was very professional and helpful. This being our first MB purchase, we had tons of questions and Greg was able to answer every one of them with ease. It was very obvious he knows the MB product line very well and that gave us confidence in making our purchase. We recommend Greg to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Kira Jackson who assisted us in the finance office was awesome! Our overall experience at MB of Birmingham was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kira Jackson

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had the best experience with Trent Tate! I had the best..."

- S.darrington

I had the best experience with Trent Tate! I had the best experience with Trent Tate! He is very knowledgeable, honest, and patient. Highly recommend him for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boubacar Thiam, Trent Tate

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Mercedes of Birmingham! Greg Forrest..."

- Emilyerwin

I highly recommend Mercedes of Birmingham! Greg Forrest made buying my car an easy and enjoyable experience. He was beyond accommodating and a great pleasure to work with. If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle, go see Greg...you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure working with Greg Forrest of..."

- seh

It was an absolute pleasure working with Greg Forrest of MBB! He was kind, honest, patient and extremely knowledgeable! He made this purchase an amazing experience and my husband and me are very thankful for his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Purchase Experience "

- StarEdu

I recently traded for my fourth Mercedes. Greg Forrest has helped me with my purchases of the last three. I highly recommend Greg to anyone who is thinking about an auto change. I truly trust him to give me the best possible deal. He is a fair and honest representative of the Mercedes brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Happy Customer

If you are looking for a no hassle car buying experience, Greg Forrest is the Sales Associate for you! Mr. Forrest is professional, helpful, and provided an overall excellent experience. His customer service is a 15 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unresolved rancid odor issue in air conditioning system. "

- dkelly52

The service dept changed cabin air filter and AC fan programming, which had no effect on the odor problem. At that point they said they have no solution for this issue So I'm left with a 2015 Certified ML350 that literally stinks. I've since learned this is a common problem with Mercedes Benz vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Champion

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience leasing my car! "

- Msflach

After leasing two cars from Mercedes, the third time was by far the easiest! Gregg was super helpful and truly easy to deal with. The experience was over all perfect and did not take up my entire day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 salesman at Mercedes-Irondale "

- Cargirl,lomax

I will encourage and recommend Mr. Forrest/Mercedes/Irondale to my family and friends. His salesmanship is the best overall. Job well done Mr. Forrest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUV lease"

- Abel

Greg has been very attentive to me since the day I entered the showroom 3 years ago. He has easily put me in two SUV leases. He has scheduled all my maintenance on my vehicle. He is not pushy but follows through on everything. His service team is outstanding too. A plus for this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tory Barber

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $56,105

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$56,105

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,245

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,245

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,070

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,070

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,720

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,720

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,510

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$62,510

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $76,060

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$76,060