Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabe Lopez.
Gabe Lopez
Gabe Lopez at Bommarito Nissan Ballwin
Refer Me
5.0

Gabe Lopez

New Vehicle Sales

Bommarito Nissan Ballwin

14747 Manchester
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Gabe Lopez and I am a dedicated Nissan Product Specialist at Bommarito Nissan in Ballwin. My passion and love for the Nissan brand help influence my sales style, giving you a laid back and easy car buying experience. I always show appreciation for my customers who choose our location and myself to help get them home in their dream car. Stop by and say hello, I look forward to assisting you in your car buying experience!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

123 Reviews of Gabe Lopez

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Salesman Gabe Lopez and finance..."

- Akscaggs

Great customer service. Salesman Gabe Lopez and finance manager Greg Frasca worked with us on price and they were considerate of our needs. I recommend Bommarito Ballwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Frasca

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had better service leasing or purchasing a..."

- Beefranklin

I have never had better service leasing or purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. The attention to details, courtesy and follow through were flawless. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly environment! Everybody was super nice! What..."

- patricianagy33

Very friendly environment! Everybody was super nice! What I really loved about Bommarito Nissan is that with my situation they never said that's it's impossible like every other dealership did. I was told that they will work with me and the banks to get me a deal and they did! Would definitely buy a car here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Berry

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service, had a prior conversation with..."

- Mikebruggg

Amazing customer service, had a prior conversation with Gabe and he knew exactly what I wanted. I was referred by multiple people and made the right choice and bought a car that day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Berry

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spoke with many knowledgeable and kind staff. We felt..."

- N.winter

Spoke with many knowledgeable and kind staff. We felt that they worked to get us what we needed for the best price. Appreciated the patience and competence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Evers, Josh Berry

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very please with the customer service from both Gabriel..."

- Maria Latz

Very please with the customer service from both Gabriel López and Dan King. Thank you again! We are happy with new 2021 Nissan Rogue. Gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan King

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Maxima. Just stopped by to see what..."

- dawnlippert67

I love my new Maxima. Just stopped by to see what options I had available with no intent to actually purchase. Gabe spent time walking through all the options and made it an easy decision to make same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad to visit Bommirato Nissan today. Bought Nissan..."

- itsme_varun1985

Glad to visit Bommirato Nissan today. Bought Nissan Rogue. Thanks to Gabe, Dan and Dave to fasttrack the process and ease the buying process for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Evans, Dan King

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and finance staff are too notch! No pressure..."

- mac2con2

The sales and finance staff are too notch! No pressure but great deals. I was sad to say goodbye to my old car but buying new just made sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Frasca

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a my first car, a 2020 Nissan Altima SR from..."

- Fariha H

Purchased a my first car, a 2020 Nissan Altima SR from Gabriel. He was extremely helpful and kind. Was willing to work with me and my parents and help us understand the car and the process. He listened to our concerns and what we wanted in a car and worked with us to find the best car for me at the best deal for us. we definitely gave him a difficult time but he was amazing at working with us, keeping his cool, and listening to everything we had to say. He was also very willing to give us time to think over the purchase and make a decision. He was also willing to go bother his boss multiple times just to make sure if he couldn't do something to help us out, or to just give us peace of mind that there was nothing more that could be done to meet our criteria. Ended up extremely happy with the purchase and the car, the car had everything I wanted and needed, was a great experience and left me with no doubts at the end. 10/10 would go back again in the future, he made the experience very pleasing and was very easy to work with. Definitely recommending him by name and dealership location to anyone we know looking for a car in. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,020

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,020

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,943

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,943

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,068

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,068

new 2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $38,048

2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD

$38,048

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,680

2020 Nissan Sentra

$18,680

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $17,990

2019 Nissan Kicks

$17,990