Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Landry.
Greg Landry
Greg  Landry at Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Landry

Brand Specialist

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw

1221 Auto Park Drive Northwest
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

My name is Greg Landry and I am one of Kia's Brand Specialists here at Jim Ellis KIA of Kennesaw. I have been in automotive industry for the past eleven years and I truly enjoy the excitement that comes with helping customers get into their dream vehicle. I will listen to your wants and needs and help you make a well-informed decision about your motoring requirements. I am a long-time Georgia resident after arriving here from the swamps of Louisiana in 1985. Kennesaw has been home since 1996 with my wife of 27 years, two children, two dogs, but only one cat. I am an outdoor person who enjoys cooking Cajun for friends and family. I have a lifetime membership for all of Georgia's Wildlife Management and Park areas, while strongly supporting the United States Army Corps of Engineers, Lake Allatoona Area and the protected areas around our great local lake.

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Greg Landry

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was certainly a pleasure to work with such a nice..."

- Ingrid Ferbert Verified Customer

It was certainly a pleasure to work with such a nice team, and driving away in my dream car as the cherry on top! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that out team could help out! Thanks again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Landry was very helpful, friendly and cooperative. I..."

- morrisabo Verified Customer

Greg Landry was very helpful, friendly and cooperative. I have the impression his commitment me, as a customer is true and sincere. A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Gregory

Feb 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Greg was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was upfront with me on pricing, answered my..."

- pastorchrisf Verified Customer

Greg was upfront with me on pricing, answered my questions by email until it was time to meet. Service department shared their report with us. We were treated well, communicated with and followed up on. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Greg was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience purchasing a Cadillac...."

- tyesha_topps

I had an amazing experience purchasing a Cadillac. Salesman Greg was helpful in explaining the features offered with the SRX model. I left feeling like I made the right decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Greg was a great help! Thanks again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new Cadillac. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really good car buying experience with Greg Landry...."

- winnieragan

Had a really good car buying experience with Greg Landry. Very honest and no pressure. Would highly recommend asking for Greg. The dealership experience was great from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfredo Ospina

Jan 18, 2021

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Greg was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new car. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice showroom, relaxing atmosphere. All the people..."

- JOHN.CIERVO54 Verified Customer

Nice showroom, relaxing atmosphere. All the people associated with the dealership where cordial and friendly. Due to the model of Kia we purchased I found it difficult to negotiate for any kind of options or concessions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Hebert

Jan 15, 2021

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that we could help out! Thanks again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new Kia. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was amazing! No pressure sales tactics really made..."

- CHANDLERPULLEN Verified Customer

Greg was amazing! No pressure sales tactics really made for a great experience. We had to visit the dealership several times in order to find the car we wanted. Greg was very good to call and keep us updated anytime a new telluride arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Greg was a great help! Thanks again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new car. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience all around! Erika & Greg were the..."

- Benjaminb

Excellent experience all around! Erika & Greg were the ones to help me out and both did an amazing job making me feel comfortable and providing me with all the info I needed. I would recommend both of them and the dealership to anyone. When I first arrived but confused where to go a gentleman stepped out and helped me figure out where I needed to go and asked me if I wanted any beverages or snacks. Then Greg came in and he took care of me. Told me I could make myself at home have a seat and if I wanted and drinks or food. I was nervous not gonna lie but the people especially Greg made it a lot easier for me. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erika Gregory

Jan 14, 2021

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Erika & Greg were great helps! We're so glad that we could help out, and we hope you love your new car. Thank you again for your business and recommendation. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed This was the easiest, fastest, most..."

- Todd A

Very impressed This was the easiest, fastest, most convenient car buying experience I've ever had. From the communication, flexibility and helpfulness, to the speed of the checkout and delivery. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Turner

Jan 13, 2021

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that we could help out! We're so glad that we could help out, and we hope to see you next visit. Thanks again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience! Our sales person, Greg Landry..."

- ALEXIANSCHOOL Verified Customer

It was a great experience! Our sales person, Greg Landry was very helpful and so knowledgeable about the cars and purchasing! I will definitely go back to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Awolusi

Jan 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Greg was a great help! Thanks again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new car. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,520

2021 Kia Sorento

$39,520

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,305

2021 Kia K5

$27,305

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,675

2021 Kia K5

$22,675

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,250

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,250

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,160

2021 Kia K5

$33,160

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,940

2021 Kia Forte

$21,940