Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA

4.7
3,374 Reviews
Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw in Kennesaw, GA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (770) 283-8510.

1221 Auto Park Drive Northwest

Kennesaw, GA

30144

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,374 reviews

August 01, 2021

"I always like to give 5 STARS but everything has to be..."

- fritsten

I always like to give 5 STARS but everything has to be right to do this. In this case my delivery of my new Carnival LXS had some issues. The purchase included the Jim Ellis Protections Pkg so much of this is related to that: 1. First thing I noticed driving away is that tires were inflated to 47 lbs, 10 more than specified. Didn't look like the air had been replaced with nitrogen as specified. 2. In the shade windows look clean, in sunlight my windows were dirty and there were still suction cups marks on the windshield from installation at factory I assume. Also the driver and passenger windows had not been tinted per Pkg. 3. Door edge guards not installed per Pkg. 4. Removed 15-20 pieces of tape that the factory puts there during manufacture. 5. Appreciate the tank of gas, but my MIL (malfunction indicator lamp) came on because the gas cap was not put back correctly. This is my 5th new KIA I've purchased since 2011 and the previous 4 would get 5 stars. First time to have issues like this. All were corrected, but it meant another 1 hour drive one-way to go back and get it done. I'd certainly buy another car here, but I would be much more circumspect before driving off with it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your honest feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team was able to get the issues listed corrected. Thank you again for your business and kind words, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

July 31, 2021

"Excellent experience, appointment was on time , completed..."

- HADZICS

Excellent experience, appointment was on time , completed in a timely manner.. stuff provided great service as always, suggested additional service, also car wash was performed Great job.. thanks to Diana Bell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Diana was a great help! Thanks again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

July 30, 2021

"Most things were fixed but 24 hours later, I am still..."

- jpmartinek

Most things were fixed but 24 hours later, I am still waiting for an answer as to why the SD card doesn't work for maps.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thanks again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

July 28, 2021

"The service was great. Making the appointment was very..."

- stevensg

The service was great. Making the appointment was very difficult. I could notuse the website or a person. I hag to contact the manager f

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

July 28, 2021

"I’m really pleased with this dealership and they helped..."

- LAUREN_POE10

I’m really pleased with this dealership and they helped me with everything I needed. Cameron was amazing and made sure I had everything I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Cameron and our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

July 28, 2021

"Camille was an amazing service provider! She was very..."

- Jk

Camille was an amazing service provider! She was very helpful, informative, and provided excellent customer service! Highly recommend working with Camille and will continue to do so in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope to see you next visit. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

July 28, 2021

"I love using Jim Ellis KIa of Kennesaw for my car service..."

- BARRY18975

I love using Jim Ellis KIa of Kennesaw for my car service they are always very nice to me and Jason Is always very helpful to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Jason was a great help! Thanks again for your business and kind words, and we hope to see you next visit. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

July 27, 2021

"Cameron is the primary reason I stayed and bought a car..."

- MSMILLHOLLAND

Cameron is the primary reason I stayed and bought a car at Jim Ellis. He was professional, personable and dedicated to putting a deal together.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Cameron was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new car. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

July 27, 2021

"I didn't have an appointment, but was worked in quickly...."

- shellychat

I didn't have an appointment, but was worked in quickly. Diana was friendly and informative. I felt like she had my best interests in mind considering I hardly used my Rio the past year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Diana and our team could help out! Thanks again for your business and kind words, and we hope to see you next visit. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

July 26, 2021

"Diana, went above and beyond to meet my expectation...."

- MARTHA_A_PATTERSON

Diana, went above and beyond to meet my expectation. Diana has great communication skills, Customer service skills, Please give Diana a pat on the back! I would recommend my friends to KIA. Thanks Diana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Diana was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope to see you next visit. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,374 results