Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw

4.8

2,165 Lifetime Reviews

1221 Auto Park Drive Northwest, Kennesaw, Georgia 30144
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,165 reviews

December 12, 2019

"The service from start to finish was A+++, Alex was very..."

- mayracruz1071

The service from start to finish was A+++, Alex was very informative about the vehicle I purchase and he made sure to get me the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 12, 2019

"The communication from the beginning was exceptionally..."

- Rodneysthe1

The communication from the beginning was exceptionally informative and helpful from the sales rep on the phone line to the sales personnel in person it was smooth flowing full of detail but yet done in a timely fashion Alex was excellent and full of knowledge it was a wonderful experience and I THANK The whole Jim Ellis family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Thanks again for your business! Take care!

December 11, 2019

"Standard service appointment"

- ripple25

Able to get early appointment. Mark met me as soon as I pulled in. Set up my service order mentioned the amenities Service was done promptly and neatly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lewis
Dec 12, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Ripple25, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw! Thank you so much for choosing Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw as your first choice for service!

December 11, 2019

"Service on my vehicle"

- LINDA1552

Because when I come there they are real nice and try to fix any problems that I haveiif anything is wrong they tell me and then fix the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Linda1552, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw for all of your automotive needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw

December 11, 2019

"Cammile Williams "

- dbwaterssr

Cammile Williams is so professional, understanding, caring and goes that extra mile. She deserves a big promotion and Raise. I would come back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cammile Williams
Dec 12, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Dbwaterssr, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw

December 11, 2019

"I enjoyed the experience and Professionalism! "

- FMORRIS0

They did a great job of attending to my needs. I was addressed in a timely manner and they all were very knowledgeable team members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Fmorriso, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw for all of your automotive needs. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 11, 2019

"Worth the slightly extra money"

- SHANEMCD

Excellent service in 4 years. Except for new tires, this is the only place I’ve been to have service done to my 2013 Optima (bought used). Oil changes Prices are competitive to that of quick lube shops, and they bend over backwards to make sure you have a good experience—unlike experience I’ve had at quick lube shops. I’ve never had a major issue with the car, and I think it’s because they do thorough inspections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Shanemcd, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw

December 10, 2019

"Car purchase"

- DJGUTHRIE12

Tracy was excellent, and we got a new car for an excellent price. I would definitely recommend Jim Elllis Kia to anyone searching for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

That's great to hear! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service! Thank you so much for choosing Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw as your first choice for service!

December 10, 2019

"Amazing this visit was my best ever. "

- Krivers902

I appreciate the new changes you have made. Warm welcoming people in service, I love the laughter. Its refreshing when you can tell people love their job. The atmosphere is completely different than ALL my previous visits. Thank you for what you are doing the welcomed changes. "We notice".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Thanks! We appreciate your continued business with us, and we're looking forward to your next visit! At Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 09, 2019

"Best Service yet"

- drake6398

Been to a lot of dealership's service centers and my first visit already beats them all. Hope the rest are just as good from this point on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2019 -

Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw responded

Drake6398, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Kia of Kennesaw

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,165 results