About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Lee.
Greg Lee
Greg Lee, Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
4.9

Greg Lee

Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Greg Lee

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great working them buying a truck great service "

- Cooper.lamar1 Verified Customer

The sales person I work with was great help and showing me the trucks and financing was great The dealership was great very clean and they the truck to pick from all over the yard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was so pleasant and easy to do business with at Mil"

- AUCRAZYNANA Verified Customer

From the moment I input my request of interest in a Highlander to leaving, everything went perfect! Greg was pleasant and helpful. Mike walked us through everything about the car and answered all of our questions. Fernando listened to my concerns and worked with me on a plan that would work for us. Top notch service from everyone!! We drove out of our way to come to Milton Martin and they did not disappoint AT ALL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Morrisey , Fernando Gonzales

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership of Excellence "

- The Lane Train 6 Verified Customer

The people at this dealership strive to be excellent at what they do. It is very inspiring how they conduct themselves in each area. I will purchase again and always recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Shane Jarrard, Nicole Bailes , Bryan Strickland

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person! Took care of my needs. Honest and trust."

- ARENDTGOLF Verified Customer

Milton Martin Toyota has a quality team! Greg Lee is the best. He truly cares about me (customer) and is not just trying to make a sale. I will buy from every time I need a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyin experience"

- jwdnml Verified Customer

We were very pleased with every aspect of the sales process. Our experience was very professional and friendly and focused on our personal buying needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan strickland

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Outstanding! "

- REBECCA.FORTENBERRY Verified Customer

I gave Milton Martin Toyota five stars because they are fully staffed, have clean restrooms with a separate play area, and plenty of vehicles to choose from! Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Casey Smith

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- MAMA86 Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in the door everyone was friendly and helpful. This is the 2nd time I bought a vehicle here and I would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski , I can't remember her name but she was training

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everybody extremely nice"

- JEFFREYRHILL74 Verified Customer

I do have question about APR. My credit score is 823, I was told 3.42 was lowest interest rate. I saw commercial that Toyota was offering 1.9 does your dealership not offer this . Thanks Jeffery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Snyder, Nicole Bailes , Fernando Gonzalez

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent experience!!!!"

- ROCKYSPEAR2 Verified Customer

Thank you for an excellent experience!! I would come back tomorrow if I could purchase a second vehicle that quickly. Thank you so much. I hope to earn some long term friendships from my opportunity to work with your’ staff and dealership. Best Regards. R.H.Spear Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Emily Hayes, Casey Smith, Clif Williams, Ethan Martin, Nicole Bailes, Kayla Guerra , Fernando was exceptionally thorough as well. I apologize but I do not know his last name.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great work"

- CHARLTONTHOMPSON83 Verified Customer

You should offer a free wash if it's raining the day of pickup. Other than that, great work. I will recommend your collision shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your honest feedback! We are always looking for ways to grow and improve! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results