About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Lee.
Greg Lee
Greg Lee, Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
4.8

Greg Lee

Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Greg Lee

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repaired AC "

- ANDREW_T_ALEXANDER Verified Customer

Nice people, I appreciate that. You can tell this is a strong family environment. Mike at Chick-for-A is nice too and the whole environment makes you feel very welcome to visit at MMT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are truly thankful for you!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience "

- JOHNBOW Verified Customer

Greg Lee was easy to deal with, great guy, also the finance department was great. Second car we bought this year will buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Transaction"

- JST68 Verified Customer

Super easy transaction. I filled out a credit ap online and locate a couple options. Dropped in after work and after looking at 2 options, settled on going with new. Paperwork was quick and hassle free. My salesman was very knowledgeable and was not pushy. Gave me a better deal on a new vehicle than I could find anywhere else. Great friendly atmosphere, from the receptionist to the financing to the salesman and even people not dealing with me directly would say hello. They have earned me as a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal bad experience "

- Hybro Verified Customer

A very good deal that caused a lot of trouble to finalize. Sells personal very friendly. And the manager that facilitated the deal very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Nicole Bailes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- MIKEMARYWILSON Verified Customer

Sales Associate, Greg Lee,provided excellent assistance throughout the process. Financial Manager, Jason Swoszowski, also provided quality information for our consideration. Thank you for assisting us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!!"

- GREGLEEMEISTER Verified Customer

From start to finish, this was the best car buying experience ever. Great sale price and very fair on my trade value. I was able to achieve my monthly payment goals as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo , Evan Martin, Fernando Gonzalez, Shane Jarrard.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for first-time car purchase!"

- HARMOUR Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, the service was amazing and Greg Lee went above and beyond to get us in the perfect vehicle! Definitely going to be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The deal went smoothly the paper work longer than expected"

- JHUG1945 Verified Customer

I researched the car I wanted and the price was within the range I tried to get Greg takeoff another $200.00 dollars, but overall satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

1
1 - 8 of 8 results