About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ethan Martin.
Ethan Martin
Ethan Martin, Internet Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
5.0

Ethan Martin

Internet Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Ethan Martin

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great working them buying a truck great service "

- Cooper.lamar1 Verified Customer

The sales person I work with was great help and showing me the trucks and financing was great The dealership was great very clean and they the truck to pick from all over the yard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing vehicle"

- Bgpayne Verified Customer

Awesome experience with no pressure. Very informative to all my questions. Would return for future sales and reccomend to friends. Great quality product at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon, Don Sims

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership"

- RONSON Verified Customer

The people are very friendly and polite. They are very professional and enthusiastic showing the car. The negotiation process is super easy. This is probably the best buying car experience that I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maughon

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brett Gilmore Rav4"

- BGILMORE87 Verified Customer

Ethan was great throughout the entire process. We had service that was above and beyond what they needed to do. Everything was upfront and clear so my wife and I felt like we were treated as true family customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Swoszowski

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer focusef"

- CTARVER0 Verified Customer

Entire organization is customer focused nothing else needs to be said. No sure why this survey wants you to have a minimum of 25 words but it will not accept review if it is shorter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent experience!!!!"

- ROCKYSPEAR2 Verified Customer

Thank you for an excellent experience!! I would come back tomorrow if I could purchase a second vehicle that quickly. Thank you so much. I hope to earn some long term friendships from my opportunity to work with your’ staff and dealership. Best Regards. R.H.Spear Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Emily Hayes, Casey Smith, Clif Williams, Greg Lee, Nicole Bailes, Kayla Guerra , Fernando was exceptionally thorough as well. I apologize but I do not know his last name.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- MIKE_LYONS35 Verified Customer

Fast courteous service reasonably priced everyone I met there was professional I am definitely going to be using them from now on. Thank you Milton Martin Toyota this was by far my best service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Easterday

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- ASKU7 Verified Customer

From the day I visited their website until I got my car Ethan was there every step, he let my buying experience very pleasant. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- ALLYSONMCCURLEY Verified Customer

Ethan is an excellent representative of Milton Martin Toyota! My experience was simple, quick, and smooth. I will definitely return for future purchases I was able to choose the car I wanted, and everything was complete when we arrived at the dealership. I could not be more pleased with the level of courtesy and service that I received from each employee! I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Smith

Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and attention!"

- Lindsey B. Verified Customer

Ethan Martin changed my opinion of car dealerships, along with everyone else I've dealt with at MM Toyota! I've had nothing but positive experiences with the people, the services and the prices here. You've really taken care of me and my automotive needs for the past couple of years and I look forward to many more years because I won't be doing business with anyone else! Lindsey Barksdale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results