Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Greg McClarrin
Greg McClarrin at Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Greg McClarrin

Sales consultant

Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC

2676 N Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me
4.6
33 Reviews
4.6

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Greg McClarrin

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to say my experience in dealing with Cronic Chevrolet was a very j professional and delightful experience. Everybody was very friendly I felt as though I was at home. More

by JIMMYDRAKE9360
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Coley , Sam Miller , Jon Hansen , James Mills , Tyler Deese , Breanna May my experience a very happy professional relax experience

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All was great except follow up during approval process (days). Would have been nice if could have received a daily call for status update More

by WESLEYJMALCOLM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciate the transparency and your financing options made available to us. We love the vehicle. More

by ERICENGLISH1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like Cronic I have been dealing with them for 45 years bought a lot of cars and trucks from them l hope l continue to get great service as l have in the past More

by AREJAYORRAY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad experience, they lied to me in use car the management terrible. They make drive 1.5 hours to bring the car to fixed and they don’t fixed they don’t care to compensate for the inconvenience they just igno More

by fredc83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Campbell , Gary Coley , Sam Miller , Jon Hansen , James Mills , Tyler Deese , Steven Fowler

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All around good experience ended up with a vehicle I wasn’t even looking at. Good at staying in what range I wanted to pay More

by shanecrystalfountain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a blessing! Mr. Gary did more than his title requires. Talk about going over and beyond....he was just as determined as we were to get the right keys in our hand. We left with more than a car... More

by HannFamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Campbell , Gary Coley , Sam Miller , Cameron Daniell , Charles Koehler , Jon Hansen , James Mills , Tyler Deese , Steven Fowler

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The level of professionalism, kindness and patience we received from Gregory and John, was superb. I am referring all my friends and family to then!!! More

by KENNYRDH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hansen

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All was Good experience However I thought the final payment could have. Should have been lower. However Mr Greg McClarian was SUPER OUTSTANDING. A Wonderful More

by ladypmgjohn249
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hansen , James Mills

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg McClarin is the dealer I worked with. He put significant time and energy into getting me the best deal and exactly what I wanted. This is the 3rd car I have purchased from him and the customer s More

by cc220685
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hansen

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2022 Buick Encore GX car
2022 Buick Encore GX
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,587
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Hypergreen Clearcoat exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,511
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2011 Ford F-150 car
2011 Ford F-150
used
INGOT SILVER METALLIC [SILVER] exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $33,987
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Gray Ghost Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,276
2020 Ford Edge
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD