Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Place.
Greg Place
Greg  Place at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Place

Sales

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Greg Place and I want to thank you for considering me and Sheboygan Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase. Purchasing a new or used vehicle can be very overwhelming. I will help narrow down your decision by finding exactly what you want and need while keeping it fun and energetic. Having been in the hospitality industry for over 17 years, I understand the need for quality, comfort, time and sincerity. I look forward to meeting you and becoming your single point of escalation when choosing your next vehicle.

209 Reviews of Greg Place

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth lease that I have done with Greg..."

- Jolene K

This is the fourth lease that I have done with Greg Place- he is honest and nice to work with. The dealership has a good selection of autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lackey

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg is a good person to work with. We have worked with..."

- George

Greg is a good person to work with. We have worked with him on the purchase of 5 vehicles over the past few years. He gets the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. I feel like I’m part of the..."

- billding48

Very pleasant experience. I feel like I’m part of the family. Already looking forward to purchasing my next new vehicle. Job more then well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bertram

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST experience in purchasing a vehicle! Greg was not..."

- Sudsy

BEST experience in purchasing a vehicle! Greg was not only professional but went out of his way to bring the vehicle to me in Oshkosh! Both test drive and delivery of the vehicle. I would and have recommended them to coworkers, friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Buell

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to deal with, very fair with my trade in. Pricing..."

- timothyg.elliott

Awesome to deal with, very fair with my trade in. Pricing on my new truck was excellent. Dealing with Greg Place was awesome and a relaxing, I highly recommend coming here to buy your vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Buell

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience throughout! This is our second..."

- Josh & Natalie

Excellent experience throughout! This is our second vehicle purchase from Sheboygan Chevy and cannot be more happy with the entire process from start to finish. Very professional staff, no “run around” or gimmicks. Greg Place is great to work with and follows up in a very timely manner with excellent communication throughout the entire process. Jerry was also very helpful. Highly satisfied with the finance team as well. When the time comes for a new vehicle, we will be returning to Sheboygan Chevy without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Slavens, Paul Buell

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so happy the first person to greet us was Greg..."

- Emma

We are so happy the first person to greet us was Greg Place, he is so pleasant to work with, and has a sense of humor! He truly seemed to listen to us, and asked us about ourselves. We could not be happier, no more Bergstrom for us !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Buell

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have kept in touch with your dealership through Greg..."

- m2004zo6

I have kept in touch with your dealership through Greg Place. He is always great and he has been able to give me the information I need. I still have my 96 Impala and I look forward to doing business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a Great experience with Sheboygan Chevy as usual...."

- aclund05

We had a Great experience with Sheboygan Chevy as usual. They are the best anywhere, they set the bar for quality and service!! We will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Danduran, Jim Lackey

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our time spent at the dealership. Everyone was..."

- mary.ann.olson

We enjoyed our time spent at the dealership. Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. Thank you! We will definitely come again to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Danduran, Jim Lackey, Chad Shaw, Tim Bertram , Heather Brumirski

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results