About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Rinehart.
Greg Rinehart
Greg Rinehart, Sales Consultant, Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha
5.0

Greg Rinehart

Sales Consultant

Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha

110128 IH 37 N
Pleasanton, TX 78064

Contact Me

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Greg Rinehart

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth The Drive!!!"

- Libby Weaver Verified Customer

We live near Austin- I will never buy another vehicle from a big city dealership- I will make the drive to Allways! Thank You for making vehicle buying a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- BBreiten Verified Customer

We have been doing business with this dealership for over 10 years and will continue to do so. Everyone goes above and beyond every time we are there and to everyone we send there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flores , Mike Booth

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Done fast & done right at a great price. "

- Atascosa Dodge Girl Verified Customer

No one in the big city or small country towns treats you better than the fine folks at Atascosa Dodge. Pat & Mike have put together the best in sales and service teams. Greg goes above and beyond everyday from handling the sale to following up for service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Worth The Drive - Super Friendly Staff"

- ELROYWINE Verified Customer

We drove to the dealership from Austin from the moment we walked in the door it was a super friendly staff very easy to purchase our vehicle and drive back home we highly recommend our salesman Greg was very professional and made us feel right at home !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for Life"

- SHANNAMRAMIREZ Verified Customer

This dealership is fantastic and made this a great experience. They gave me a fantastic deal and even found me better financing than I received from UsAA. They have a customer for life in me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance person was fabulous!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very convenient and helpful"

- KENTHALEY69 Verified Customer

Mike Booth is a great and awesome person to work with very professional and knowledgeable about his business. Greg Rinehart was very helpful in getting the vehicle delivered to us and very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Blown radiator hose traveling thu"

- MARKCLEVINGER Verified Customer

The girl from Dakota was extremely awesome as well as the service techs,great bunch of people,passing through and broke down a mile from their shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dodge dealership"

- NANCYBOWERS34 Verified Customer

I was treated very nice and Greg was wonderful. I would definitely recommend Atascosa Chrysler Dodge dealership to anyone. I was always met with a smile and a warm hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- CALARC4

It took about 3 hours from the time I told Greg what I wanted to the time I was driving off the lot. There was no "haggling" over the price, I told him around the dollar figure I wanted to stay around and he did everything he could to put me in a vehicle for that price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAM 1500 Laramie"

- MHTYLER Verified Customer

Greg (sales manager) did an outstanding job of finding what I wanted for the price I wanted. Turned me from Ford to Ram what a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,999

2018 Ram 1500

$32,371

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Ram 3500

$65,653

2018 Ram 2500

$62,120

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,158

2018 Ram 2500

$46,910

2018 Ram 2500

$48,863