Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Sessoms.
Greg Sessoms
Greg Sessoms at AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Sessoms

Sales Consultant

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Have lived in the area over 17 years and I am invested in my family which includes my wife and our two girls. Very involved in my church and also enjoy playing basketball a couple of times a week. Love getting to know people and giving them great customer service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Greg Sessoms

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience when buying my new Jeep Cherokee..."

- Megankimbro1230

I had a great experience when buying my new Jeep Cherokee a few days ago. Everyone at auto star was wonderful and very easy and helpful to deal with. Greg was very very helpful helping me pick out the right jeep for my needs. Thomas in the service department was helpful explaining the different types of warranties that I could get on my new car. Rodney was very helpful getting all my paperwork done in A timely manner. Thank you guys love my new Jeep!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Drye, Rodney Melton

Dec 03, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! We are happy that we could help find the perfect vehicle for you. Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville, come back to see us!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An overall wonderful experience with helpful, attentive..."

- connie

An overall wonderful experience with helpful, attentive people. Their thorough knowledge of the wide variety of Jeep equipment made us secure and confident in knowing that they are always be there to answer any question in the future also. No complaint about any aspect of the process whatsoever, and Greg, especially was excellent in exploring choices and options with us, with great followup, We would definitely recommend Greg, and all of Autostar Hendersonville to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you Connie for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Greg and the rest of the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall it was an amazing experience. This dealership was..."

- cg.garcia2908

Overall it was an amazing experience. This dealership was very welcoming when I first arrived. Everyone at the dealership were very friendly and wanted the best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Melton, Mike Baker

Nov 16, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Congratulations on your new Ram and welcome to the AutoStar family!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly these guys are amazing. My representative was..."

- Stephanie s.

Honestly these guys are amazing. My representative was friendly and had a good sense of humor. He also didn't mind small talk as we waited for our request to process. Once the ball was rolling he was quick and straight to the point. Car fax out and questions answered. He was very thorough and made sure he did everything he could to help us in our situation. I can garuntee you that I'll be back when my significant other is ready for a car, and you can bet I'll be asking for the same person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you Stephanie for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, we look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Greg Sessoms. Customer..."

- amandabdukefan

It was a pleasure working with Greg Sessoms. Customer service was quick and so easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville Amanda and for taking the time to write a review. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg and everyone at Auto Star is very helpful and..."

- Drf123

Greg and everyone at Auto Star is very helpful and informative. He made the car buying experience alot less stressful then it has been at other places. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Eckert, Mike Baker

Oct 26, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We truly appreciate your business. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg was great and made the car buying experience easy...."

- Thomas D

Greg was great and made the car buying experience easy. Worked with me for months until I found the Jeep for me. I would highly recommend the team at AutoStar CDJR of Hendersonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Gladiator, enjoy it for years to come! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville and welcome to the AutoStar family!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience,Greg and all the staff are..."

- cameronj7622

I had an excellent experience,Greg and all the staff are very professional, and great to work with! I Highly recommend this place to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Autostar of Hendersonville. Congratulations on your new Dodge Challenger! Welcome to the AutoStar family, we hope to see you again.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and did anything they could to..."

- bri1652

Everyone was very helpful and did anything they could to help me get the vehicle I wanted!! They answered all of my questions and were willing to work with my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your business and wish you a warm welcome into the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Auto Star was wonderful they got us into..."

- jdoconnor1414

Everyone at Auto Star was wonderful they got us into exactly the Jeep we wanted. A+ We will be retirning customers. Love this place. We will be sending our friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville and for taking the time to write a wonderful review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with the whole AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results