About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Smith.
Greg Smith
Greg Smith, GENERAL SALES MANAGER, Star Buick GMC
4.9

Greg Smith

GENERAL SALES MANAGER

Star Buick GMC

260 Country Club Road
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Greg brings over two decades of automotive sales management experience. Breaking records in sales volume and customer satisfaction along the way. He shares the Star corporate vision of being recognized as one of the top dealers in the nation. His quality approach is a welcome addition to our Easton sales team. When not moving the sales needle he most likely could be found spending quality time with his family at his Bath home.

Call
Email

129 Reviews of Greg Smith

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST OF THE BEST!"

- Cheryl

Tonight I drove home in my new car with a BIG smile on my face....Thanks to Adam Mihalko and Greg Smith! I came to Adam at the recommendation of my daughter who has had great car buying experiences with Adam. As a result of divorce, bankruptcy, and foreclosure I found myself in a very bad credit position. Despite 11 years of perfect credit history leasing with another car manufacturer I was unable to get approval with them (or anyone else) to lease or buy another car. My lease was ending, I needed a car, and I felt hopeless. From the very first time I met with Adam, I knew that he genuinely cared about my circumstances and was determined to do whatever he could to help me. He asked all the right questions and took all my answers to heart. Adam then teamed up with Greg Smith to find the perfect car for me AND get me approved for it! PLUS, they came up with a plan to help me re-build my credit in the process. Their combined knowledge and advice is priceless! As a mature woman, I truly feel like Adam treated me as he would want his own mother to be treated..with courtesy, honor and compassion....Adam is The Best Of The Best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Adam Mihalko

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Anyone Could Ask For"

- Evangrube

I’ve been life long friends with Greg Smith and his family. He set me up with Adam Mihalko first thing. They did everything they could to make my car buying experience as quick and easy as possible. From the second I walked in I was treated like family. I can’t thank Greg and Adam enough and will definetly be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Adam Mihalko

Jan 14, 2019

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind review. We do our best to earn every customer's complete satisfaction. Stop in and say hi the next time your in the area.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly satisfied. "

- Khicks06

Greg and Robbie went above and beyond to rectify an unpleasant situation we had with a previous transaction. They exceeded our expectations immensely in customer service and support. Greg made sure we were informed and apart of every step of the process. Him and Robbie made our transaction effortless and we are very satisfied with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Edinger

Jan 14, 2019

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind review. We do our best to earn every customer's complete satisfaction. Stop in and say hi the next time your in the area.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Star Buick GMC : Adam and Greg"

- skinney18

Went to Adam and Greg for my new GMC Terrain 2019. They are amazing! The best salesmen. Could not ask for a better experience! Wouldn't go to anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko

Dec 19, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! We appreciate you! Regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team.

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Adam And Greg "

- Ronald

I’m am happy with my purchase and I would be happy to tell everyone who looking for a vehicle to come out to Star and ask for Adam the Hawk . They work out the best deal on my Denali I could ask for. They are courteous and work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko

Dec 19, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new car, Ronald! Regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the efforts of everyone involved in my deal."

- Denali

Adam, Gregg, Ryan and the rest of the team at Star really put in time and effort to make me happy in the truck I wanted, with a rate, payment, and ext warranty that I expected. This is my 5th vehicle from Star, and I will continue to deal there, as well as send my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Adam Mihalko

Dec 19, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

We're very appreciative of your kind words! Thanks for your business. Regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They don’t claim responsibility for their faults."

- Steve

Do not buy a used vehicle from this dealership. They were very unprofessional and unconsiderate of the safety of the vehicle. Stay away from this dealership go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!"

- Hutch

Thank you Greg and everyone for the perfect buying. Experience! Couldn’t be happier and you guys are awesome. Would certainly recommend you to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Adam Mihalko

Nov 26, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the business and the great review. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car purchase "

- Grace1049

I had a great experience at star Buick with Adam and the whole team. They had previously helped my mom buy 2 cars and with this being my first car purchase they made the process seem effortless. Would definitely go there again thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ehrig, Adam Mihalko

Nov 26, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the business and the great review. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- kkcrash

This is the 2nd vehicle purchased from Star. The friendly sales team and their experience is wonderful!!!! We can't say enough about Greg Smith, Gerard Mastronardi and Ryan Anderson. Thank you again. We are so happy with our new vehicle, Kerry Kehl & Susan Tophoney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the business and taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,785

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,185

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,435

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,185

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,125

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,495

2018 GMC Canyon

$26,285

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,475