About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Smith.
Greg Smith
Greg Smith, Sales & Leasing, Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi
4.7

Greg Smith

Sales & Leasing

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

1988 East Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54302

Contact Me

I have lived in Suring and Shawano, but currently reside in Green Bay. I love golf, watching dirt track racing in Shawano and road racing at Road America in the summer. In the winter, I enjoy watching the Packers and St. Norbert's hockey. I try to catch up on sleep on my days off and also play in a summer golf league. I really enjoy meeting new people with backgrounds different than mine.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Greg Smith

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Debbeh1 Verified Customer

Our saleperson Greg Smith was great, Love the fact that he went over all the functions. Love the new Crostrex. I would like to get a stuff dog toy, I saw one when we test drove the car, but didnt see one when we purchased the car....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

Nov 28, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

We are glad to hear that you love your new Crosstrek! The dog toys always go fast, but we'll let Greg know to try and rustle one up for you. Thank you for choosing Cliff Wall - We really appreciate it.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, low key sales staff"

- kisensee Verified Customer

Robin Rose was very helpful and friendly in our initial visits. When we came in to buy a car, Robin wasn't available, so Greg Smith stepped in. Greg was friendly and found us a car that met our specifications. He was very thorough when he went over all the features. Overall, the staff was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had positive experiences with both Robin and Greg. Thank you for your business.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- sj.bunker68 Verified Customer

Even though this dealership is across town for us we will be happy to travel the distance for service and future business. I definitely would recommend this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyed the time"

- aj81675 Verified Customer

everyone seemed nice, willing to help out. I would come back. Very pleasant. Clean place plus waiting area, Good location Nice selections, and happy faces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

Nov 28, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for for your review and for choosing to do business with Cliff Wall. We appreciate both.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire Pressure Problem Resolved"

- Steve Verified Customer

I had an issue with the Tire Pressure Indicator on my new Cross Trek. Service was fast and easy. Tire check due to Low Pressure warning light showing problems... Tire Pressure was adjusted to correct problem. Thanks for offering suggestions for keeping up on this as seasons change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Metzler

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- lauriedgb Verified Customer

I like that the dealership is so close to home so I can go there for car care. My salesman Greg was respectful, knowlegable, helpful, but not pushy. I have found in the past, salespeople not giving respect to women or directing info to male vs woman customer. Greg was respectful and focused on me, the female customer. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- LHOLTZ22 Verified Customer

We like the convenience of coming in for service. We pulled right inside, took care of paperwork, and then went into the showroom to look a bit before going to the welcoming wait area. We had a chance to chat with our sales rep and view the newest model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Peterson

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick.s"

- bnemetz77 Verified Customer

I went home with a vehicle in 1 hour and 45 minutes.staff was friendly, and did not push me into buying their brand as i bought another brand from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Duane Wiegand

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement of a Defective Radio/Navigation System "

- dazie5218 Verified Customer

I have a 2017 Subaru Impreza Limited sedan, under warranty, that needed the above replacement because of defects in the system. The solution to solve the problem was complex and required considerable time and effort on the part of Mr. Cliff Wall and Mr. Rob Prange to submit paperwork to the company for the parts necessary to correct the problem. Because of their commitment to providing the best possible service, I now have a radio/navigation system that is working properly. Both Mr. Wall and Mr. Prange actually came to my home to verify the information needed by the company. I'm not sure that many dealers would extend that type of courtesy. I have the greatest regard for Cliff Wall Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Prange, Cliff Wall, Robert Peterson

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer!"

- modela_t Verified Customer

The entire team at Cliff Wall was incredibly helpful and respectful, making sure the process went smoothly from start to finish in obtaining my 18 Impreza wagon. Will recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi responded

We think our team is great, but it's nice to have your recognition. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,415

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$28,305

2017 Mazda CX-9

$46,305

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,615

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,325

2017 Mazda CX-5

$32,230

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,660