Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Smith.
Greg Smith
Greg Smith at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Greg Smith

Sales

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Greg Smith

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"R and R"

- R and R

This dealership is also great to work with you and Greg Smith goes the extra mile to help. Looking forward to driving my new Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonas Walls, Chris Risenhoover, Zach McElroy , Jay. Ricci, Linda

Nov 08, 2018

Street Toyota responded

This is great to hear! We hope you love your Highlander! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service center"

- Cd2018

I had a great experience with the customer service I received and the technician working on my car explained everything that was required service beforehand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rigler

Jul 30, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear you received the best customer service our staff has to offer! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work"

- Ruidoso

Able to most of my buying over the internet and was please with Greg and the dealership .....fair price and working through the cracked window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear about your experience! If we can further assist you, certainly let us know! Thank you for allowing us to serve you!

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Tundra"

- Stoneman25

Street made our new truck experience areal pleasure.Everyone was very courteous and helpful.We knew what we wanted and they made it happen.Best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Reed, Jerry Garcia

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Street Toyota is the best!"

- Pdavis120

Greg Smith has helped me buy 5 or 6 vehicles over the years. Some have been in the best of times and some have been in difficult times and he's treated me with respect each time and always had my best interests in mind. He's honest and is a pure professional, who is very knowledgeable about the vehicles Street Toyota sells. The dealership itself is one of the nicest you could ask to walk into. They offer complimentary beverages while you wait, you're greeted and treated with respect by every employee you encounter and their facility is clean, organized and comfortable to be in. Their service department is also wonderful. I've always felt they deal with me openly and honestly and have my best interests and safety in mind. Their prices are fair and reasonable. I'm one happy customer who will continue to give them my business. Most recent purchase was a 2016 Toyota Camry and I couldn't be happier with it! Thanks Greg Smith and Street Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring and Professional"

- Gary B

After shopping and test driving at several other dealerships (Subaru, Kia, Ford) I ended my search for a new car that had the most features for the most reasonable cost and I found that in the Scion iM at Street Toyota. My primary guide through the experience (I hadn't bought a new car since 1971) had the patience and knowledge to make me feel comfortable. I test drove three different models and was pleased to negotiate a very reasonable price for the high quality I was getting. My experience continued after making the purchase with a tour of the facility, efficient communications with other key personnel, and an invitation to continue asking my questions as they occur to me. I received an excellent review of the functions of all those buttons and operations available on my new car and offers to pair my cell phone should I ever buy one. These folks made me feel like one of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Garcia, Chris Clark , Trey Ellis

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happ Customer"

- lovemytoyota

Greg was great to deal with. He was very knowledgeable about all of the technology on the vehicle and took all the time necessary to help me navigate it. The buying process was hassle free and took a very limits amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Vasquez

December 28, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete Customer Satisfaction"

- Paul in Amarillo

Greg is a fantastic person to deal with when looking for a vehicle. He listened to our needs and desires and worked with us to find the vehicle that would meet and exceed our expectations. I would definitely recommend the staff at Street Toyota when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"my great experience ,I left the lot with the vehicle that I"

- The Rock

George was very helpful and had all the information I needed on certain vehicles George does a very good job everyone else atToyota were very friendly and helpful , I myself and my wife were very happy we will return back for our next car again George thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonas Walls, Jorge Coto, Ryan Escalon , Naomi

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Street is the best by far!!!"

- Johndawson65

I just purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander. Once again, I am blown away at how easy Street makes the purchasing process. I didn't feel pressured at all. Greg Smith (salesman) answered all of our numerous questions and made great recommendations. He also bent over backwards to accommodate us while at the dealership. I will certainly use Street again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonas Walls

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,502

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$42,502

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,973

2020 Toyota Tundra

$56,973

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,667

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,667

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,824

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$43,824