Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Stoll.
Greg Stoll
Greg Stoll at Libertyville Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Greg Stoll

Used Car Director

Libertyville Chevrolet

1001 S Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Greg Stoll

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very friendly staff answered all the questions that..."

- Bradjackson12123

Was a very friendly staff answered all the questions that I had about the about the truck and the electronics for it so far I’m very happy with the truck looks great Michael was a big help with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service, nice easy and fast. I definitely..."

- Anthony A Verified Customer

Fantastic service, nice easy and fast. I definitely recommend the service here. They told me what needed to be done and got it done without a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service department, every time I bring my car in..."

- MMNDHNYAZOFF Verified Customer

Best service department, every time I bring my car in Dennis works up and above to help me and takes good care my car. Give him a bonus or something for i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gunning, Dan Barker

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service ! Very nice and helped me find..."

- Jakhai Ransom

Great Customer Service ! Very nice and helped me find what i was looking for quick and easy. Price weren’t that bad and i left with a NEW CAR !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Barker, Michael Sinacola

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was the nicest most reasonable person there. Most..."

- D.ORTLUND Verified Customer

Corey was the nicest most reasonable person there. Most of them seemed like snakes trying to get you to sign up for an extra packages. They would give you a discount and then see if you wanted to add soemthing extra brining it back up to the price that benefits them. Corey went above and beyond his talents to make sure I got what I needed for my future. I will definitely be coming back and doing business and Matenance on my vehicle this is the place to go if you’re in a struggle and bind in life you you need a quick fix with reliable products thank you again!! Make sure Corey gets recognized for his talents he’s an employee that you need keep that into consideration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received a OnStar notification that my vehicle has an..."

- NIKKIAOLIVER Verified Customer

Received a OnStar notification that my vehicle has an open recall. I scheduled my appointment was able to get in right away. Arthur checked me in and I was out within the hour!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Gunning, Eric Cardona

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Conner did an excellent job selling me my Equinox. He..."

- LATHROP.KELLER Verified Customer

Conner did an excellent job selling me my Equinox. He was patient and understood my needs. He was not listed as an employee I could rate on this survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conner gets 5 Stars

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The person who i spoke to was the best Michael.. people..."

- Solorzanodjanet@gmail.com

The person who i spoke to was the best Michael.. people like him is what you need to have working for your business..great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Barker, Michael Sinacola

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Libertyville Chevrolet was exceptional. My..."

- Babygirl first time buyer

The team at Libertyville Chevrolet was exceptional. My experience was great from the minute I walked in the door,Greated professionally and respectfully. Ask for Michael Sinacola.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sinacola

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to 3 dealerships and I should have gone to..."

- Gmoney

Went to 3 dealerships and I should have gone to Libertyville Chevrolet first. Had a great experience ask for Michael Sinacola he’s the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sinacola

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,238

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,238

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,238

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,238

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,977

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$16,977

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,999

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,999

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,606

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$18,606

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,639

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$17,639