Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Wilson.
Greg Wilson
Greg Wilson at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.8

Greg Wilson

Salesperson

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Greg Wilson

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Wilson was attentive to my needs and answered all..."

- dgroulier

Greg Wilson was attentive to my needs and answered all the questions I had regarding the vehicle. He expedited the process for me to purchase the vehicle. I definitely appreciated his prompt and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Loftin

Apr 16, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Greg this excellent review! We are overjoyed that he could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! He will be delighted to know how greatly you valued his efforts. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Wilson made my buying experience easy and quick. I..."

- Sddavis92

Greg Wilson made my buying experience easy and quick. I am so excited about my new Jeep! Thank you for sharing your knowledge and time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taralynne Stricklin

Mar 31, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are so glad that Greg could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience as seamless as possible. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son test drove a truck last weekend. The truck that he..."

- tiberdude

My son test drove a truck last weekend. The truck that he chatted about online was not there so he drove something that he was not there to drive. He is not "Shopping" he went there for a specific truck. Drove an hour to get there and they didn't have the 3500 HO diesel in a single axle like they said. Then on Tuesday, the dealership proceeded to call him every 30 minutes all day long. When he finally took the call and expressed his dissatisfaction the sales person was rude. He told them not to call him anymore and the sales person said something to the effect that that was fine and don't call us anymore either. That was a $70k truck and he was test driving for both of us. That is a potential $140k in lost sales. So Crown Chrysler, I will NEVER do business with you EVER! Want to know who it was? The time stamp on the call is 7:30pm 2-23-2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg was the orriginal sales person but the caller was anonomous.

Feb 24, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Clay, We appreciate your review but feel that it is not an accurate portrayal of the actual events. I have reviewed the phone calls made between our staff and your son and there was no rudeness. We certainly don't want to have an online disagreement about this, but I would welcome an opportunity to discuss this with you. Would you kindly call me directly at the dealership on 423-285-6888 or email me at bloftin@crowncars.com. Sincerely, Brandon Loftin, Sales Manager

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My guy Greg Wilson helped me get a 2020 Dodge Challenger..."

- Crainjohn298

My guy Greg Wilson helped me get a 2020 Dodge Challenger sxt plus back in October. I decided I wanted to upgrade last week and he made that happen for me as well! Greg is an ambitious young man who is here to help his customers! 100% satisfied thanks to my guy Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

John, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that Greg could provide you with a top-notch experience once again! It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Wilson went out of his way to help us find a vehicle..."

- DRWhoMama

Greg Wilson went out of his way to help us find a vehicle to meet our family needs. Each step of the way he was kind, courteous, and showed integrity. Thank you for helping us buy our next family van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been coming here for my oil changes over the past 2..."

- Robert

I’ve been coming here for my oil changes over the past 2 years. The staff have always been top notch. This was my first sales experience. Manny and Kenny spoke directly and answered all of my questions. I wanted to look at options as I neared the end of my first lease. They provided a rough quote prior to pulling my credit which allowed me to get a feel for the direction I wanted to take. They didn’t try to pressure me into a sale, a welcome change from the used car salesman days. When I was ready to move forward both of them worked with me on my lease buyout. Greg did a great job putting everything together, filling out paperwork, keeping me company and getting me a drink. I even got a lower rate than we expected! Would highly recommend talking to them. I think you’ll find them very professional, friendly and great to work with overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Manny Ospina

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Crown and Greg for helping me obtain that 2019..."

- revmark7

Thank you Crown and Greg for helping me obtain that 2019 Dodge Ram 1500. I love it! You made it so easy, answered my questions, and cooperated in every way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan

Jan 19, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new RAM 1500! We are thrilled that Greg and the team could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg Wilson is the best , he made purchasing a car fun ...."

- ambreatreaves

Greg Wilson is the best , he made purchasing a car fun . Very professional, caring , and knowledgeable . It was an overall great experience !! Definitely recommend this place if you’re thinking about purchasing a vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Ambrea, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are thrilled that Greg could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience as special as possible! He are so appreciative of the opportunity to do business with you, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my 1'st time visit and I really enjoyed it !!!..."

- jcoutlaw1963

It was my 1'st time visit and I really enjoyed it !!! Greg and Brandon and the whole staff were Great to work with !! Went home with a Great Truck !! We will definitely Recommend them and go back ourselves !!! Thank You All

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to work with you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We congratulate you on your new truck- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if we may be of further assistance to you in the future!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,790

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,790

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850