About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gregg Ciocca Jr.
Gregg Ciocca Jr
Gregg Ciocca Jr, Pre-owned Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Flemington
4.8

Gregg Ciocca Jr

Pre-owned Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

135 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Gregg Ciocca Jr

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership Experience!"

- Sticks16

I've bought and sold many cars over the years and I found my overall experience at the Ciocca Mercedes Benz agency was terrific! Everyone that I came in contact with was courteous, professional and very nice! My salesperson, Michael Castor was the best! Very friendly and very helpful. Prices were great and I was able to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealership and hope to be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Castor

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Patrick From OC MD

I had traveled aprox 4 hours to purchase my new vehicle. It was worth the trip. No pressure friendly staff made everything painless. Great new facility with plenty of inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exellent Shopping Experience"

- Smetjahic1

Had an awesome experience purchasing a vehicle from the team. Gregg was nothing but accomodating and Chris was one of the best salesmen I have ever dealt with to date willing and eager to help in any way to make things go exactly the way I wanted. Highly recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilkes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Thank you Camillie, Kyle & Gregg. "

- MLCERTO1 Verified Customer

My experience from start to finish was top notch!! My sales consultant Camillie Duca made my car buying experience a pleasure!!! Thank you, Marylou Certo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Buchecker , Camille Duca

Dec 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you for sharing, Marylou! Let us know if we can help with anything else!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and professional "

- Forwhy2

Julian did an excellent job answering my questions and helping me during the purchasing process. I was treated like part of the family and would recommend Julian and MB of Flemington to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Buchecker, Julian Montilla

Dec 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're glad to hear it, Forwhy2! Thanks for sharing! If there's anything else we can do to help, don't hesitate to contact us!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Brandonhmills

This was my first experience with Mercedes and it was a great! Julian was able to locate and execute on the exact build I wanted in just 2 days. Extremely smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Buchecker, Julian Montilla

Dec 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're thrilled to hear it, Brandonhmills! Thanks for taking time to share your experience with us!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Lopez E63

Found the vehicle I wanted on line at Flemington Merc. I called and Janae was very receptive, a quick video and build sheet was sent of the car. Two days later I met Neil and Zero time was wasted, trade in value was fast, a deal was agreed upon. Finance, Manager, and ownership were all very helpful. Mark handed the car to me with a solid hour of thorough instructions on how to operate the car. I’m glad I sat with mark it was of major value. Thumbs up For Flemington Benz !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thanks, Lopez E63! We're very happy to hear that Janae, Neil, Mark and the staff could make your car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experence."

- CLS3RD Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. Everyone took the time to explain in detail the purchasing process and George Berstler was particularly outstanding when responding to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janae Dutcher, Sarah Maley, Kyle Buchecker, George Berstler

Nov 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're glad to hear it, CLS3RD! Thanks for taking time to write us a review about your experience!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Put"

- Joey

There is no other way to put this; if you go any other MB dealership you're doing yourself a disservice. Top notch employees who are willing to work with you in order to get you into the car you desire. George is a straight shooter and extremely honest in his approach, in my past experiences men like him are tough to come by. Every employee is extremely professional, welcoming, and accommodating, I'm just partial to George because he put my mind at ease and made my dream come true! SIMPLY PUT GO TO CIOCCA! Gregg Jr is keeping the family tradition alive in a big way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Horlacher, Sarah Maley, George Berstler

Nov 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Joey! We're very glad to hear we could provide you with an exceptional experience. If there's anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor used car purchase experience"

- TVCar Verified Customer

My daughter totaled my 2010 Lexus RX350 so I was searching for the same model year. I looked at Cargurus and found one at Ciocca that had been on sale at the dealer for ~90 days and was discounted over 2k from other models from that year. I went and test drove the car on primary roads and it drove well. I went back the next day and purchased the vehicle that had 100k plus miles with no warranty. Overall the experience was very positive. This is when things went wrong. I left the dealer and drove the car 13 miles where I crossed a metal trestle bridge. There was so much rattling that it sounded like the front end was going to fall off. I did a lot of research that day and found Lexus had a service bulletin that the steering column on my model with my VIN can develop a rattle, that although safe to drive, is very loud and distracting. I was incredibly upset and disappointed since I thought by buying from a Mercedes dealer, the vehicle, whether new or used, would be of quality. I returned to the dealer after getting back from business travel and the service manager went for a ride with me where I demonstrated the rattle on a rough road. To the dealers credit, they agreed to take a look at the car when they had no obligation to do so. I left the car and a few days later I heard back that in fact the noise was from the steering column. Again, the dealer was accommodating and offered to install a new steering column at cost with no labor. The service department did their best to repair the column although it took quite some time. It is understandable since they are not a Lexus dealer, but on top of the previous challenges, it just added to an overall negative experience. To be fair, at the end, the car was delivered with quality work and the new steering column makes it drive like new. The reason for one star is that I feel played and taken advantage by the Ciocca dealership when I purchased the car. I doubt it was their intent, but it is my perception. I struggle on how the car could be on the dealers site for 90 plus days and no one noticed the rattle between the initial inspection and test drives by customers and sales people. Also, having to pay an additional 2500 dollars on a car I owned for less than an hour is simply unacceptable. I had no choice but to pay for the work since I now owned the car. I would not recommend buying a used car from Ciocca, and personally I will never set foot in another Ciocca dealership in PA or NJ again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Gerstein, Sarah Maley

Nov 28, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

TVCar, there is a two-week moderation period on DealerRater for all comments that are reported as negative. This is a function of DealerRater, not our dealership. Your review will go live in four days. Again, we hope to have the opportunity to speak with you about your experience and again apologize for the inconveniences.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL Class

$120,540

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,885

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$40,215

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,945

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$142,385

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$78,375

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$104,330