About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gregg Ciocca Jr.
Gregg Ciocca Jr
Gregg Ciocca Jr, Pre-owned Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Flemington
4.8

Gregg Ciocca Jr

Pre-owned Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

135 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Gregg Ciocca Jr

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedez benz e350"

- Rafelina

George is a great sales person , just bought a E350 my very first car that i financed on my own and he help me through the process every step of the way to make it a great experience, i thank everyone at the dealership mercedez benz at flemington nj, i will recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're very glad to hear it, Rafelina! Thank you for writing us such a great review! We strive to provide every customer with an exceptional experience from start to finish and beyond, and we're happy that George could deliver for you. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"keep up the great customer service "

- PARIKH.KANAN22 Verified Customer

great service always ready to help. Excellent experience when making a purchase of my car. given full attention made sure we were happy upon making our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Hi, PARIKH.KANAN22! We're very glad to hear that the Mercedes-Benz of Flemington staff could make your experience with us a great one. Thank you for writing us a review! We hope to be of service again!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New speaker installed"

- KARASULLIVAN Verified Customer

Jamie in Service is awesome! She rocks! Takes Good care of me when I come in. My service was completed on a timely manner and the speaker sounds 100% better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Leon , Jamie

Oct 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Hi, KARASULLIVAN! We're glad to hear that Jami could get things taken care of for you! Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great until you drive off the lot....."

- Alan Luce Verified Customer

We bought a certified 2017 c300. Had a great buying experience....they were willing to negotiate and we bought the car that day with the agreement that the navigation we agreed they would supply would be shipped overnight the next business day or they would send a driver to pick it up (we bought on a Saturday). That weekend we found other issues so I called Gerry to set up a pickup to have them all resolved at the dealership. By Thursday had not heard so called Gerry again and he responded he thought we were going to wait until new registration came in. I said I could handle putting on the plates myself so he scheduled pickup to next Tuesday. Tuesday was picked up and then the lack of communication started, I would call for status updates as I never would receive a call. Always an excuse why he did not respond, or tell me what was going on. By Thursday evening of yet again no info I left a message for Gregg. Gregg never bothered to respond, even when I asked Shane in service to speak to him. Sarah in Finance was great and so was Shane in service. Sales I was very disappointed with. Felt like I was treated as an afterthought once the car was driven off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Leon, Sarah Maley , Shane in Service I would rate excellent as well.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, great experience at Mercedes- Benz of Flemington"

- AMCJDAVIS Verified Customer

We purchased a pre-owned car for my son. We live out of state and we were a bit nervous, but Flemington was great !!! Not only was the customer service second to none, but they made the process seamless !! I would definitely recommend Flemington to all and I may purchase another vehicle from them in the future !! Thank you !!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Buchecker, Chris Wilkes

Oct 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation, AMCJDAVIS! We're very happy to hear that the staff at Mercedes-Benz of Flemington was able to make your experience with us a great one. We hope to see you again!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Under new ownership, Mercedes-Benz of Flemington shines!"

- Al N.

When this dealership was owned by the previous organization, I didn't have a great experience a few years ago. At the time, I actually ended up going to another dealer farther from home to lease a car. But seeing that the Ciocca group had taken over recently, I decided to try it again to find a CPO replacement for the vehicle when its lease was ending. Though a relatively new salesperson, Julian Montilla is a natural...always making me feel like my needs were being taken care of and providing just the right amount of communication. My transaction wasn't the most straightforward, with mileage overages from my lease, etc. — but he and manager Gregg Ciocca Jr. worked hard to get the numbers to a place I was happy with. Finance Director Sarah Maley was thorough and efficient. I would totally recommend Julian — and the dealership overall — to anyone in the Central NJ looking to buy or lease a Mercedes-Benz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Maley, Julian Montilla

Oct 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you, Al N.! We're glad you came back and Experienced the Difference with Ciocca! We want to make sure all the customer's needs are met, and we're very happy to hear Julian, Gregg and Sarah could make that happen for you. We sincerely appreciate you writing us a review and recommendation and hope to see you again!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy buying "

- Buys are

Informative and friendly. Easy process very satisfied. Late evening best time to deal. Not busy they took time to answer all questions. Good place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Maley, Julian Montilla

Sep 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're glad you think so, Buys are! Thanks for writing us a review! We hope to see you again!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service - Genuine people to work with"

- graimann

friendly and professional service. Honest and Open on with all the discussions. Would recommend the dealership to others. They provided strong knowledge of the different cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Maley, Chris Wilkes

Sep 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you for taking time to write us a review, graimann! We're very happy to hear that your experience with us was such a great one and we sincerely appreciate you recommending us. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can help with anything else!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very professional"

- DMARTINO365 Verified Customer

It took a while to negotiate the deal, but in the end I believe both myself and the dealership were happy with my purchase of a 2017 GLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Horlacher, Sarah Maley

Sep 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

DMARTINO365, thank you so much for writing us a review! We're very happy we could land on a deal to get you in your GLE, and we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service A"

- GUARDH Verified Customer

Took my car in for complimentary service (Service A- oil change), and the entire process was done professionally. Although I had to wait for close to two hours, the waiting room was comfortable and people very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Leon

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,630

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$41,350

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL Class

$120,540

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,940

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,885

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,245

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,945

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$47,215