Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gregg Rennord.
Gregg Rennord
Gregg Rennord at Porsche Beaverton
4.8

Gregg Rennord

Porsche Brand Ambassador

Porsche Beaverton

13875 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy
Beaverton, OR 97005

39 Reviews of Gregg Rennord

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gregg and Tan were great to work with, received a very..."

- RMJSTEVE

Gregg and Tan were great to work with, received a very fair deal. Process was smooth and easy. We ordered a new Macan and Gregg really coached us along with the process. Very happy with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tan Tran

Feb 15, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for working with us! The process of ordering your new Porsche is a fun one, we're happy to hear it went well and was enjoyable! Ownership has only begun, we look forward to having you as a part of the Porsche Beaverton family. Let us know if we can help again in the future, we're always here for you.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Gregg! He has been a wealth of..."

- johnb.payne

Great experience with Gregg! He has been a wealth of information throughout this process. He was very helpful in assisting me with the build and configuration of both 911 Turbo’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

johnb.payne responded

Thank You!!

Jan 15, 2021

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to see us again, John! We always know Gregg will take the best care, and you're so right: his knowledge runs very deep! Of course you know, the entire Porsche Beaverton family is here for you, so don't hesitate to reach out with anything you may need, we'd be more than happy to assist in any way we can.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Porsche purchase with most of our communication by..."

- guthrieml

First Porsche purchase with most of our communication by phone. Gregg Rennord made our experience enjoyable as he answered all our questions with ease and lots of knowledge to help us get exactly what we were looking for. 5 star experience all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for the feedback, I'm sure Gregg will be pleased to hear he was able to help you out! Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and easy. No pressure and over all a great..."

- Dutchprincess63

Wonderful and easy. No pressure and over all a great experience. James was great to spend time with and made the experience very pleasant. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we love knowing that every client feels that they received just what they needed from us at Porsche Beaverton. Please keep us in mind if we can help again in the future, we're always here to help with anything we can.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg! The Best!! New lease, car was delivered to my door..."

- Jayne DiDario

Greg! The Best!! New lease, car was delivered to my door in Walla Walla.This is our 2nd car from Greg, probably not our last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for thinking of us again when it came time for your new Porsche! Gregg is an excellent resource for the vehicle you just acquired, if you ever need anything, let him or anyone here at the Porsche Beaverton family know, we're here for you! Enjoy!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful and the process was super quick..."

- Chris.long5

Everyone was so helpful and the process was super quick and easy!!! Selection was great and the were patient as we were comparing different trims and models. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roseta, Frank Geary, Nate Kittleson, Brad Seaman, Ian Killough, Tan Tran

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gregg was outstanding. Best car buying experience I’ve..."

- vassin

Gregg was outstanding. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. When I buy my next car I will start by calling him. When my wife came to pick up the car he took her through the entire vehicle and showed her everything. Honestly, I never knew a buying a car could be this painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew McGovern

Aug 24, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for trusting us with your new purchase! We do our very best to ensure the experience is what we would expect to receive, so we're glad to hear it went so well for you. Thank you again and please let us know if we can help again in the future.

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Difficult times handled well"

- cdaveyag

Lance (and later Gregg) & the dealership handled the sales and support process through the long production cycle for the Macan Turbo and Covid crisis very professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Gearing

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect handoff"

- CJR750i

We were met at the airport by Gregg Rennord in a Cayenne much like the S we purchased. At the dealership we were met by Larry and Karen Feiner. Larry gave us a nice tour of the dealership and the tiled floored service area. The unveiling of our new car was lovely, our car parked inside a separate room, draped with a soft gray tarpaulin atop which was a big red bow. The tarp was ceremoniously drawn back to uncover our new Cayenne S. By the way, the garage door in this special “reveal room” is the fastest open/close door on the planet. Nice touch. Gregg proceeded to give us about a 45-minute demo on the features (mostly high tech stuff) of our car. He offered up his services if we ever have questions about the car and was very gracious in so doing. Some time after we drove away, Gregg called to see if everything was okay and asked if we had any concerns. All in all, this was the best auto purchase experience we have had, Five Star recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Seaman, Lucas Soltman

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional personalized service. Christian and Gregg..."

- Gary

Professional personalized service. Christian and Gregg were very professional new the inventory and guided me directly to the vehicle I was interested in. Wonderful new facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Manz, Jason Gallen, Brad Seaman

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $133,830

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$133,830

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$146,690

new 2020 Porsche Macan car, priced at $65,320

2020 Porsche Macan

$65,320

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,060

2021 Porsche Macan

$66,060

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $77,260

2021 Porsche Macan

$77,260

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,090

2021 Porsche Macan

$69,090