Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gregory Dent.
Gregory Dent
Gregory  Dent, MBUSA Certified - Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
5.0

Gregory Dent

MBUSA Certified - Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

My customers are family and I strive to make them feel as such.😊

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Certified Service Advisor

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Gregory Dent

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- JM

I have been a loyal customer of MBofSM. This is my third lease and I will be looking forward to my next lease with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

JM, thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi over and over again. We appreciate your loyalty and hope we continue to exceed your expectations!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roadside service "

- RM

Fast excellent service. Personnel from the dealer met me at my work place where my car was disabled, diagnosed the problem accurately and got the car started. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time for this review. Having car troubles is very stressful, we are happy we were able to come to you and quickly get you on your way again!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt friendly outstanding "

- Gigi

I feel I was given the upmost care and Friendly caring service above and beyond . They truly care about my cars needs and will do whatever needs at a pair price. I feel like family when I come in. Greg dent aliways a smile and so helpful He knows his job and it shows . Y’all rock!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Gigi, thank you for taking a moment for this wonderful review and gor choosing Greg Dent and Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi for all your automotive needs.

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very happy customer."

- Sady

This is the most helpful place I've have ever dealt with when buying a car. They searched until they found the car I wanted and have taken good care of it and me since. Service is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review! Our service department team are our MVPs for our VIPs like you! They are the reason Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi is Geared for Service!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service"

- Angie G

I always have a great experience when I have to bring my vehicle in for anything, whether it be a wash or maintenance. I always receive the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Angie, thank you for your kind review. Our Free car Washes for Life for our clients is one of our favorite perks! If you enjoy one of our massage chairs, and our fresh pastry and coffee bar while we wash your car, you and your vehicle will be refreshed and renewed when you leave! We appreciate you choosing Greg Dent and Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,920

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,025

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$40,580

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$30,777

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$77,060

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$82,730

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,110