Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gregory Michael.
Gregory Michael
Gregory Michael at Jim Ellis Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Gregory Michael

Acquisition Manager

Jim Ellis Hyundai

5785 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

6 Reviews of Gregory Michael

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the BEST! We traded in our Sante Fe..."

- Marion & Austin Bunch

This dealership is the BEST! We traded in our Sante Fe Sport and an Infiniti for a Palisade. But then in the middle of the process, we decided upon a Genesis V80 3.5 fully loaded. Since it took us awhile to make up our minds, I'm sure we tried their patience. But you would never have known it because everyone was just kind, considerate and professional. We dealt with the service tech, the sales manager and the general manager, all of whom just wanted us to get the 'right car' for us. What a great attitude they displayed. If I ever buy another car, it would be critical that we go back to this dealership -- that is how great they are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrow Moore, Scott Johnson, Mark Smolyer , Matt Moser, Service Technician

Feb 03, 2021

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Marion & Austin Bunch, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and great car"

- reneeb7

I have enjoyed doing business with this dealership. Some great quality staff and management that really knows their work and take their business very serious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel, Dwayne Palmer

Jul 20, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Renee, thank you for leaving these kind words! We enjoyed doing business with you as well and are happy you had a great experience here at our dealership! Thank you for your business! Enjoy your day!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Pleasure to deal with"

- Ilanfeld

Everyone I ahve dealt with at this dealership has been eager to help. No pressure, accommodating, service department went above and beyond in meeting my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kim , Mr. King

Jul 02, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and high rating. We are happy to know that David and Gregory were able to provide their skills and lead you to a great experience. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Thank you for your business and have a great day!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gregory Michael & Don Wood"

- nitah57

I was introduced to the dealership 4yrs ago where I leased my 1st Hyundai E. 2nd time around I purchased a 2020 Hyundai Elantra Limited( :-)*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Wood , Jim Ellis Reputation

May 08, 2020

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and high rating. We are happy to know that Gregory and Don were able to provide his skills and lead you to a great experience. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Thank you for your business and have a great day!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience buying a New car. Greg and..."

- Amanda

I had the best experience buying a New car. Greg and Gerald were both awesome with walking me through the process of buying my new car. They answered any and every question that I had. They never made me feel that I HAD to settle for something I didn’t want. They were the best team and I can’t forget Sam either she was awesome in assisting me look at many different vehicles. I recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to visit Jim Ellis Hyundai!!!!!!! You won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Patel, Gerald Williams , Sam, Jim Ellis Reputation

Dec 11, 2019

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Hi Amanda, thank you so much for your positive comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Kiahrain

I had such a great experience with Gerald and Michael today! Seamless and professional. They worked effortlessly with my questions and concerns and were very knowledgeable! Will recommend them to any friends or family. Will be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: HauB Cao, Gerald Williams

Jul 10, 2019

Jim Ellis Hyundai responded

Kiah, your recommendation means so much to us. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team here at Jim Ellis Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,198

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,198

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,440

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,440

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,575

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,575

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,147

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,147

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,147

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,147

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,127

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$23,127