About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gregory Ruxlow.
Gregory Ruxlow
Gregory Ruxlow, Sales, Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Gregory Ruxlow

Sales

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1051 SE Oldham Pkwy
Lee's Summit, MO 64081

Contact Me

love to travail, wife and I love animals, antique's, and great scenery.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

HELPING FOLK'S WITH THERE TRANSPORTATION NEEDS FOR OVER 35 YEARS.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Gregory Ruxlow

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was looking for a pecific vehicle when I went in"

- none

Greg was able to look for my vehicle and called within the hour to let me know he had found one. He had it brought in and I was driving it the same day. From start to finish it was a very pleasant and professional experience. He even found 2 extra keys for the vehicle and called me several days later to let me know he had them. That was going far beyond what was necessary since I had already bought and paid fore the vehicle. I will be going back for my next purchase and will recommend Greg and Lee's Summit Doge to others. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went smoothly"

- Jeepers

We felt the Greg Ruxlow worked with us to purchase our 2018 jeep, this is the 2nd we have bought from this dealership, everything went smoothly, we traded in our 2012 Ford truck and drove home in our red 2018 jeep wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Snyder, Daryl Posey

Aug 06, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your new Wrangler!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Experience "

- JourdanLocke

Greg Ruxlow made my buying experience very enjoyable. As we all know, buying a car has a lot of steps, but Greg made it as painless as humanly possible. I recommend him to everyone. Left with a happy camper in my new Cadillac SRX. Thanks Lee's Summit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hill

Jul 27, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer rating"

- joker67

I purchased a 2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn, very happy with the truck. Everyone was helpful this is our 4th purchase from this dealership. Gregory was very helpful throughout the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Shaw, Derek Hill

Jul 23, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and the review.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Bkeesler

Great customer service representatives, outstanding selection of vehicles, and staff that makes sure you get what you want, without pestering you. 5/5 stars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Welch, Daryl Posey

Jul 05, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experiance "

- matt900d

After a bit of negotiation we came to an agreement we could both live with, I am very Happy, I will return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hill

Jun 25, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We will see you next time!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place and people"

- Shawn124

Everyone we dealt with was very easy to get along with they also were able to get us in and out in a timely fashion so we could make it to a prior engagement. I definitely would recommend this place to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Shaw, Derek Hill

Jun 01, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am so pleased with the service I received!!"

- Miss renegade

Thanks so much to Gregory Ann Derick for helping me with purchase of my 2016 Jeep Renegade. I would recommend anyone to Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. It's the place to go to!! You guys rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hill

May 25, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your Jeep!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Cherokee"

- bka

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Cherokee from Lee's Summit Dodge. My experience was fantastic. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was exceptional, specifically Greg Ruxlow who was outstanding. I would highly recommend this business to any and all who are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hill, Cory K. Bunger

May 22, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy your new Jeep!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and informative"

- kristinfarlin08

Everyone was very helpful and straight forward when answering questions. They were also very informative when telling about the options on the cars. Lastly, they were respectful when it came to making a decision on which vehicle to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincey Hill

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,535

2018 Dodge Durango

$49,999

2018 Ram 2500

$53,959

2018 Ram 1500

$43,220

2018 Ram 1500

$44,435

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,597

2018 Ram 1500

$42,500

2018 Ram 1500

$40,695