About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gunar Davidov.
Gunar Davidov
Gunar Davidov, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.7

Gunar Davidov

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

107 Reviews of Gunar Davidov

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest vehicle buying process "

- Onelov0709

Gunar was my sales person and he is awesome! The financing process and signing of the paper work was extremely fast! 2 hours in and out! If you are in the market for a vehicle I recommend you getting your vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great.."

- Shawndoh

North coast auto mall was great to deal with and made the buying process easy. They took care off all the things I needed. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy "

- Turowskialexander

Gunar was extremely helpful and made the process way easier than expected. Everyone was nice and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. And look forward to returning at some point for another car myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free, pressure free, coffees free"

- Mloren93

I recently bought a vehicle from NCAM of Akron and was extremely satisfied with my experience. I spoke with Pam at first and she heard my story and details of what I was looking for, she thought that her associate would be able to help me the most. I was forwarded to Gunar Davidov. Gunar was able to not only meet BUT EXCEED everything I was looking for in a vehicle! At the time I had pretty shotty credit and was looking at buying a beaten down car with endless miles on it. He took into account my commute from Akron to Cleveland and helped get me financed for a brand new 2017 Ford Focus SEL!! The entire process was explained thoroughly, and easy to understand. I’m no time I was on the road with a smile on my face. I would recommend Gunar to any of my friends and family looking to buy their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Yontosh

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to get approved"

- Mrsbryant061017

Gunar Davidov helped us get approved for our car. It was easy to get approved and out the door with our car. The car is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people to deal with!!!"

- Happy customer Scott

The people at North Coast are the nicest, hardest working people that I have ever dealt with! Gunar hooked me up with the most awesome car! It's like he knew just what I was looking for. And at a very good price? The finance folks bent over backwards to work on getting me financed at a monthly payment that was very reasonable! These folks are great! I recommend them to anyone in the market for a good, dependable vehicle at a very fair price!!!😀😀😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Susnjara

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great sale..... great buy"

- Bosshog

Gunar Davidov is the man. Great serves and great guy. Best salesman at northcoast hands down. Gunar took his time and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Nathan Miller

Worked with Gunar to purchase my Audi. The process was easy and painless. Would recommend to friends and family. They also have lots of options on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look here for your next car!"

- laflamj

I would recommend N Coast Auto Mall by Chapel Hill to my friends. Gunar Davidov was my salesperson and he worked with me to get to where I wanted my payments to be. There was no pressure. He put me in to a Volkswagen Passat Wolfsberg Edition that I really like! Liked the fact they allowed me to have the car inspected by my mechanic so I was certain I felt right before I bought it. I would recommend shopping there during the weekdays since they are really busy on the weekends. I will be returning for another car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase"

- NeedsANewCar

Overall, friendly welcoming staff. Very busy at the time I came & so a bit drawn out, bit asked several times if we wanted water or coffee. Good price. Clean vehicle. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Perez

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$15,993

2014 Ford Edge

$16,999

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$47,293

2014 Audi A6

$19,693

2015 Ford F-150

$25,993

2015 Ford F-150

$26,793

2017 Kia Sorento

$20,733

2015 Ford F-150

$28,293