About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gunar Davidov.
Gunar Davidov
Gunar Davidov, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Gunar Davidov

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

114 Reviews of Gunar Davidov

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Kayleyj5

Excellent experience at North Coast auto Mall. Salesman Gunar was easy to work with and very helpful. I highly recommend seeing Gunar at North Coast Auto Mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Things went well"

- Carguru6969

I should have made an appointment so Gunar my salesman could have devoted a little more time for me. There was a lot going on and it took longer than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonah Lydon

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Shelly531

Extremely friendly, not pushy atmosphere.Moe was my salesman, very knowledgeable and efficient. They were more then willing to address any issues and questions we had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service!"

- dodge4128

Great experience with a great salesman!! did not feel pressured one bit. and he worked on getting me a great deal and rate!! I would recommend it to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far so good"

- Jason68

Car was as advertised and sales was great Gunar was a great salesman. He went over everything we asked Very happy with the great price of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Ford

I called north coast auto mall and dealt with Gunar everything was so easy ,i seen a few small scratches on the suv and Gunar had no problem taking care of the scratches sent it down to the detail shop and the truck looked brand new ,he was ki d and respectful with me and my small child that was a small pain thanks Gunar, i will deal with you on my next purchase thank you Sean from pittsburgh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!"

- Ljanae23

If you’re looking for a great deal on a vehicle with fast and friendly service, come here to North Coast Auto Mall! Moe Alghofari was very professional and helped me get into a great car with an affordable payment that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest vehicle buying process "

- Onelov0709

Gunar was my sales person and he is awesome! The financing process and signing of the paper work was extremely fast! 2 hours in and out! If you are in the market for a vehicle I recommend you getting your vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great.."

- Shawndoh

North coast auto mall was great to deal with and made the buying process easy. They took care off all the things I needed. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy "

- Turowskialexander

Gunar was extremely helpful and made the process way easier than expected. Everyone was nice and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. And look forward to returning at some point for another car myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$43,993

2015 Ford Explorer

$21,493

2014 Audi A6

$24,293

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,993

2017 Honda Civic

$12,093

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$14,399

2017 Honda Civic

$12,293

2015 Kia Sedona

$18,693