About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gunar Davidov.
Gunar Davidov
Gunar Davidov, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.7

Gunar Davidov

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

85 Reviews of Gunar Davidov

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Volkswagen Passat "

- Big billy

This dealership is located in Akron it’s a great buy here pay here, great cars and great customer service overall a great experience would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Javent

Gunar was very helpful in helping me find my new car even with it being real hectic around the dealership he worked to get me the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Colex419

The service was exceptional. Every employee was very friendly, and ready to help with anything. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mazur

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Smooth Sale"

- Emtjoseph

Gunar D. was a great salesman. No pressure. Very laid back. Easy sale. He worked with us to get the exact deal and car we were looking for. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cremeans

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Wfilimonuk

A+++. Great customer service, very friendly and professional staff, will definitely be back again!! Already having them look for my next vehicle. Definitely recommend this car dealership for new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gunar davidov"

- Kayla e

This guy helped us so much!! I wasnt even sure if i wanted to purchase a car from here. Some of the reviews worried me but he made sure we were well taken care of and that we didnt leave here unhappy..awesome customer service..took his time with us even with us changing our mind on what vehicle we wanted.. he is laid back makes us feel comfortable with our big decision and brian cremeans was friendly and helpful as well.. we will definitly come back to gunar for our next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cremeans

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- scotthutj

Was totally surprised at the car I was sold. I walked in hoping to get anything on wheels. I walked out w a that I never thought I would ever have. Totally awesome. My friends asked.who did you steal that from.??.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant"

- Janice

I am very pleased with finding a car at Northcoast auto . Gunar really did a great job helping me out. I would recommend anyone to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful Car"

- Torquanmoore

Worked with Gunar today, came in not sure if I was getting a car today but with the help of the amazing staff here I got a beautiful vehicle , low miles , and a great price! Glad I decided to stop in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- taylor timko

Great experience we love our car gunar davidov was extremely helpful. We would recommend this place and him to our friends the car is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$17,693

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,993

2016 Ford Edge

$24,493

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,693

2014 Maserati Ghibli

$37,993

2014 Audi A5

$19,989

2015 BMW 328i

$20,983

2014 Ford Edge

$18,289