About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gunar Davidov.
Gunar Davidov
Gunar Davidov, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Gunar Davidov

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

60 Reviews of Gunar Davidov

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Car "

- Damita89

GREAT EXPERIENCE MUST VISIT THIS CAR LOT IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A GREAT RUNNING CAR!! THIS IS THE PLACE TO COME THEY HAVE GREAT SERVICE AND GET THE JOB DONE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gunar is Great "

- Vtaylor

The sale associate Gunar was very friendly. He did everything he could to get us a car. I will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and helpful "

- Manson.john

It was a great dealership. Gunar helped me and my girl get into a nice 2016 Chevy. Its the first new car I've had and I cant wait to pay it off so I can come and get something else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rhonda 30

Great experience. I will definitely recommend this place to other people. Very nice and helpful with all of our questions. We will be back if we need anothwr car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend!!!!!!!!!"

- QuanettaP

I was nervous about the whole process.. Gunar made it fast and so simple and got me into a new vehicle.. (MY FAVORITE CAR??????) I highly recommend this place and Gunar as a sale rep.. Thank u Thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever "

- Xialihaer

The sales assosiat named Gunar is very friendly and honest!!!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone who’s in search of a new vehicle!!!! 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gmc Acadia"

- buttacupss76

I bought a Gmc Acadia and was very pleased with the service i recieved. Gunar was very nice and personable and i forget her name but the lady in Finance was great too. I plan on buying a truck in the next 2 years so ill be back. Tracey & Kees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlyn Caroll

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Perfect truck for the perfect price!"

- Sean Izotov

The dealership had the exact truck I was looking for a with a price so unbeatable I flew 2,500 miles to pick it up. The entire dealership staff was extremely helpful with getting me financed with little credit history. I was especially happy with my salesman Gunar, would highly recommend. Overall my experience buying my first car from the dealer was incredible! In love with my F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlyn Caroll

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- G22

Second car I’ve bought from North Coast Auto within 9 months. Although I was disappointed that the car I wanted sold right before I arrived Gunar quickly found me a car I liked even better. Purchase price was a great value and i confidently recommend Gunar to anybody looking to buy a car. He works hard, is courteous and gave me great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon G22, My name is Matthew Chirino and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall Akron. Please allow me the opportunity to apologize to you for your experience with us as our goal is always to have our customers leave happy and smiling and we never want someone to feel like they had a one star experience with us. Will you please reach out to me at your convenience so that I may help in creating a more positive experience for you? Thank you for your understanding and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall Akron 917-374-5453

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience take 2"

- Whatsupdoc245

Earlier this week me n my mother were helped by Gunar Davidov. My mother was very happy with her purchase so today i returned n purchased a car for myself. Gunar is a great salesperson I'm very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2012 Ford Escape

$8,699

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$11,193

2016 Ford Taurus

$16,393

2016 Ram 1500

$38,863

2015 Audi S5

$36,973

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,593

2014 Dodge Durango

$29,663

2016 Nissan Sentra

$10,793