Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gus Aikens.
Gus Aikens
Gus Aikens at Nimnicht Buick GMC
4.9

Gus Aikens

Sales Manager

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

94 Reviews of Gus Aikens

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was beautiful the people were friendly and..."

- C.higgins

The dealership was beautiful the people were friendly and Jay really went above and beyond expectation to make sure I was happy and comfortable with myself I couldn't ask for a better salesman I would definitely return in the future! Thank you again for most pleasurable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarin and Jay spent two days with me trying to find a..."

- orvtay457

Jarin and Jay spent two days with me trying to find a truck I would accept ( I’m very picky). After few minutes of back on forth on the price , I feel like I got a fair deal and very happy with my purchase !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarin Cobb, Jay Davis

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarin and and Gus got me riding when I thought no one..."

- Iraneglish

Jarin and and Gus got me riding when I thought no one could ! They were professional and upfront the entire deal ! 5 out of 5 starts for sure !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarin Cobb

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Nimnicht Buick GMC! David..."

- RHenzler

We had a great experience at Nimnicht Buick GMC! David and all the team went the extra mile! Found the exact car we wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was really helpful and i love working with him i would..."

- n.burrough25

He was really helpful and i love working with him i would recommend Ty to my other family i love him he was verrry helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Richmond , Ty

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got home after purchasing my car and their was a nail in..."

- donna021960

Got home after purchasing my car and their was a nail in the back tire the head of the nail was mashed down and had been in the tire for a while I’m having to get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Albert, Daniel Maier

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was great! Got us a great deal and even handled..."

- delainering

Barry was great! Got us a great deal and even handled most of the process over the phone. It was a great experience and we are more than pleased with our new (to us) Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lambert, Doug Forsythe

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've owned a few cars in my life, but buying one with..."

- beach1955

I've owned a few cars in my life, but buying one with Keith a couple weeks ago was by far and wide, the best experience I've ever had. He made everything very easy, no pressure and answered every question I had. I'm not to many more cars me and my wife have left in us, but we are sure gonna comeback and visit Keith and also send all our kids and friends in to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Albert

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Dan at GMC. Loved finding the right..."

- cody.muren

Great service from Dan at GMC. Loved finding the right truck for the family at the right price! Would most definitely do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Maier

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful and honest. I was a special..."

- Yaz

Everyone was super helpful and honest. I was a special circumstance, and although I walked out with a higher car note than expected, I got a brand new reliable car. They were straightforward with me which is why I felt conformable walking away with the car. Also Keith helped me with the insurance which was amazing because for the couple of year I could never find someone who could beat the price I was already paying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Avery, Jason Horowitz , Keith Connor & Jason Horowitz

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,954

2021 Buick Envision

$35,954

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $36,275

2021 Buick Envision

$36,275

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,173

2021 GMC Terrain

$28,173

used 2005 Dodge Viper car, priced at $51,447

2005 Dodge Viper

$51,447

used 2020 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $179,596

2020 Bentley Bentayga

$179,596

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,251

2012 Toyota Corolla

$8,251