Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gus Hollo.
Gus Hollo
Gus Hollo at Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis
Refer Me
5.0

Gus Hollo

Sales Consultant

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis

3161 S 108th St
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

A Boucher employee since 1989.

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hungarian Hungarian

59 Reviews of Gus Hollo

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience dealing with Gus and the..."

- M.ZIINO Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Gus and the finance department. Would recommend Boucher Lincoln to all my friends who may be shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gus was very professional. He made the car buying..."

- SHERIE.SCHUSTER Verified Customer

Gus was very professional. He made the car buying experience a good one for me. Grateful he was free to help me when I walked in the door. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Victor

May 13, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thanks, Sherie! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership personnel were very friendly and..."

- ALISA Verified Customer

The dealership personnel were very friendly and knowledgeable about their cars. I enjoyed working with this dealership. They explained everything and addressed any concerns that I had. Still enjoying the new car that I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jansen

May 10, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

We are thrilled you are enjoying your new ride, Alisa!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the most pleasant experience in purchasing a new..."

- M.ZIINO Verified Customer

Had the most pleasant experience in purchasing a new vehicle. Our salesman, Gus Hollo was extremely courteous and professional and made the process quite enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Started our purchase of a 2021 Lincoln Nautilus on the..."

- Al

Started our purchase of a 2021 Lincoln Nautilus on the web by contacting 9 dealers with-in a 50 mile radius. They were all provided all with s list of the specific features that we wanted and Gus Hollo of Boucher Lincoln quickly rose to the top of the list as the person and dealership we wanted to work with. We took delivery of our new Nautilus last week and are very pleased with our purchase, Gus, thank you again for all your help and attention to detail throughout the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jansen

Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Congratulations on your 2021 Lincoln Nautilus, Al!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher Lincoln is a great dealer ship friendly I..."

- ROBERT.EWAN334 Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher Lincoln is a great dealer ship friendly I have bought 4 Lincoln’s from them and Gus always helps me out so keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Robert - we appreciate the review!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We where very happy with the experience working with Gus..."

- tony.chicantek

We where very happy with the experience working with Gus Hollo leasing my 2021 Navigator. He answered all our questions in simplifed answers. When it came to the cost his numbers where very accurate. He helped with the personnel setup of the vehicle. Thank you soooo much Gus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Bomberg

Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Congrats on your 2021 Lincoln Navigator!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient. Gus was awesome to work with and..."

- Lamms1021

Quick and efficient. Gus was awesome to work with and extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Finance had me in and out in under 2 hours and on my way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for sharing!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership to buy a Lincoln. Awesome customer..."

- SHONNIE_LUCAS Verified Customer

The best dealership to buy a Lincoln. Awesome customer service. Awesome sale person. I am very happy with my 2021 Lincoln Consair. Great deals on new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

We are thrilled to hear you are loving your new 2021 Lincoln Corsair!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into the dealership to look at a new 2021 Lincoln..."

- TOMBARTNICKI

I came into the dealership to look at a new 2021 Lincoln Corsair for my wife. I interacted with Gus Hallo in the past and even though I didn’t buy a car from him he was always friendly and helpful. Fortunately Gus was at his desk when I arrived. We discussed what I was looking for and he said he would be happy to help me. He offered a number of suggestions to consider which in the end were very helpful. After a number of test drives of different cars over a four day period, we found one that worked well for her. I’m thankful to Gus for his patience and willingness to help in the decision making process. Thank you Gus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jansen

Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Gus! Please don't hesitate if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $31,987
2017 Lincoln Continental
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $33,945
2018 BMW 530
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $76,995
2020 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $44,213
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,000
2017 Lincoln MKZ
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,495
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD