Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dawn Kelly.
Dawn Kelly
Dawn Kelly at Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis
Refer Me
4.9

Dawn Kelly

Service Advisor

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis

3161 S 108th St
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

89 Reviews of Dawn Kelly

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"25 word minimum ridiculous. Good service. Good service...."

- Puff Verified Customer

25 word minimum ridiculous. Good service. Good service. Good service. Good service. Good service. Good service. Good service. Good service. Good service. Good service. Good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel safe when I have my car serviced here. The..."

- Grma117 Verified Customer

I always feel safe when I have my car serviced here. The coffee is good. People are friendly. The car is always washed for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mattison

May 04, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You rate 100% with me ,I have no Issues with this..."

- WMACFARLIN Verified Customer

You rate 100% with me ,I have no Issues with this Service center. Thank you very much. I will continue to get my car service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to fix a rattle that developed under the truck..."

- PETER.LOHR Verified Customer

I came in to fix a rattle that developed under the truck after hitting a tire retread on the freeway as well as an oil change and tire rotate. They fixed the rattle and did all other service. They dropped me off at my home and picked me up when it was finished. Vehicle was washed. My Navigator has 100k+ miles on it and I still received service like I just bought it yesterday. This is the 2nd brand new Navigator I've purchased at Boucher and I will no doubt get a 3rd from them when the time is right. I highly recommend Boucher for vehicle purchases as well as service or repairs, they are outstanding in every regard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for your continued business & loyalty, Peter!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As she has for many years, Dawn Kelly took great care of..."

- PPOCHOWSKI Verified Customer

As she has for many years, Dawn Kelly took great care of me. Unfortunately I needed some extensive work done and I needed a loaner vehicle. She had the necessary papers ready for me so this part of the visit was incredibly easy. I thank her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. Dawn was..."

- Wwells Verified Customer

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. Dawn was very friendly and thurl answered all my questions. I will recommend her to others that may need future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We are thrilled you had a positive experince.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast percise,no fuss,clean ,a pleasure dawn very nice and..."

- MIKEWASKIE Verified Customer

fast percise,no fuss,clean ,a pleasure dawn very nice and freindly with no pressure very profesionalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll lllllllllllllllll llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll lllllllllllllllllllllllll llllllllllllllllllll l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for the review, Mike!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"though I had to bring back my car because the initial..."

- LAURA41 Verified Customer

though I had to bring back my car because the initial part replacement didn't fix the problem they found out what was wrong and corrected it the same day at no charge so that made me very happy. Thanks Dawn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Laura - thank you for sharing!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwan kelly has always been very nice, knowledgeable,..."

- Gopesh Dubey Verified Customer

Dwan kelly has always been very nice, knowledgeable, kind, patience and professional at this Lincoln Ford Showroom location in West Allis, Wisconsin, USA. thanks for her work — Gopesh Dubey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Gopesh - thank you for the positive review!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service on my Toyota in West Allis. Would defiantly..."

- JOHN.WILLIAMS2 Verified Customer

Best service on my Toyota in West Allis. Would defiantly recommend everyone who has a Toyota to bring there vehicle here for service. Best service work ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis responded

Thank you for the recommendation and review, John!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $31,987
2017 Lincoln Continental
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $33,945
2018 BMW 530
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $76,995
2020 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $44,213
2021 Lincoln Corsair
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,000
2017 Lincoln MKZ
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,495
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD