Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gustavo Guerra.
Gustavo Guerra
Gustavo Guerra at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Gustavo Guerra

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Gustavo Guerra

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only stopped by to get windshield wipers.The fellow..."

- CLCAHIN Verified Customer

I only stopped by to get windshield wipers. The fellow was very helpful and told me that I needed to clean my injectors which I will do at a later time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ok in previous visits but this last one was negative...."

- gavihonda Verified Customer

Ok in previous visits but this last one was negative. Tire pressures were not done, refill to windshield washer none, will consider another place. Dissatisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to..."

- victor Verified Customer

Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to this place and I receive the best of deals, without a doubt I recommend this seller, for his treatment of customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Victor! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar Villegas was an excellent seller he shows me..."

- gustavfarran Verified Customer

Oscar Villegas was an excellent seller he shows me different cars Odyssey and Pilot and explained it to me, the alternative financial options. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Villegas

Aug 27, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Brickell Honda! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an amazing day that I spent at the dealership...."

- RICKYRAMIREZ305 Verified Customer

This was an amazing day that I spent at the dealership. Everything went well! Got a sweet deal on the car and everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hi Ricky, Thank you so much for choosing Brickell Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I serviced my car they did not reset my oil light..."

- ROB086012 Verified Customer

When I serviced my car they did not reset my oil light nor the TPMS nothing. I do hope they truly serviced my car since this is the first time this happens. I had to reset the light myself when the car got home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we would gladly discuss any issues that came up with you directly. Thank you for choosing Brickell Honda, please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Pick up and drop off worked great! I..."

- natyazoubel Verified Customer

Excellent service! Pick up and drop off worked great! I would absolutely do my service again at Brickell Honda. They are professional and provide an excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Natya, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinario servicio, es el tercer vehículo que tengo..."

- Antonio.Garces1280 Verified Customer

Extraordinario servicio, es el tercer vehículo que tengo con ustedes. Siempre atentos y disponibles a aclarar dudas y comentarios. Siempre tienen una solución a cada objeción.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez

Apr 03, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Brickell Honda. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and fix my car issue extremely fast...."

- TORRES.CARLOS1732 Verified Customer

Very helpful and fix my car issue extremely fast. Brickell Honda, outstanding job and would recommend anyone who owns a Honda, Brickell Honda is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great "

- CINTJJBAQUEDANO01 Verified Customer

Great service and everyone was very attentive. The check in and out was quick. Loved the shuttle service as it took me to my job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (863 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,271

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,271