Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Guy Pellegrino
Guy Pellegrino at Pellegrino Auto Sales
Refer Me

Guy Pellegrino

General Manager

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Contact Me
5.0
220 Reviews

We're here to help you find the car you need at the price you want. Please reach out if you have any questions.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

5.0

220 Reviews

Write a Review

220 Reviews of Guy Pellegrino

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and patient bought my first car here and..."

- Mathew heschke

Very helpful and patient bought my first car here and would recommend buying any car here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Mathew heschke responded

Wouldn’t go anywheres else answered all questions

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I accompanied my daughter last year when she purchased a..."

- dnnmaloney

I accompanied my daughter last year when she purchased a Fiat 500S from Pellegrino Auto sales. Brad was patient and courteous He offered outstanding service and was well informed about the vehicle,so Pellegrino was my choice of dealership when I was in the market for a new car. After careful research and comparisons, I found Pellegrino to have to have very competitive pricing on the models we were looking for. Joe Pellegtino was very helpful and understanding when we received a call from my grandaughters school that meant we needed to leave . Joe completed my purchase of a Chevy Cruze in record time! Looking for a dealership with no pressure sales, intelligent and informed sales staff , affordable vehicles? Then Pellegrino Auto Sales is your choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Geissler

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure buying a used vehicle from Joe..."

- Amy C.

It was a pleasure buying a used vehicle from Joe Pellegrino. I never felt pressured like I did at another dealership. He was very friendly and welcoming and gave me all of the facts and options, and then he let me make my own decisions about what I wanted. If there was anything that I wanted to be fixed or checked on the vehicle, he wrote it all down to be taken care of. I was very happy with my entire experience buying a vehicle from Joe at Pellegrino’s. I would definitely recommend going there to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Guy and his staff are top-notch and just like with my..."

- cchilano

Guy and his staff are top-notch and just like with my previous purchase there, took great care of me and provided excellent customer service! I love my new vehicle and I can't thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third car purchased from Pellegrino Auto,..."

- Kindersinger

This is our third car purchased from Pellegrino Auto, have had THE best experience working with Guy Pellegrino each time. No matter what your budget is, they treat you as a valued customer and go miles beyond to make sure you have financing, a budget that works, and a quality vehicle that lasts! Quick and responsive to questions, same day appointments, and a personal touch... I will always recommend Pellegrino Auto after the experience we have had there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very specific car in mind that I was looking for...."

- dbrayer03

I had a very specific car in mind that I was looking for. Guy went out and found it for me. Could not have been more impressed with how Guy approached my situation. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. I would recommend Pellegrino Auto for anyone looking for a quality pre-owned car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the service I got at Pellegrinos..."

- Grand Cherokee

I am very happy with the service I got at Pellegrinos when I bought my vehicle. The price was right and I had a few things that I wanted taken care of. The guys at Pellegrinos worked with me and got all my issues taken care of to my satsifaction. They went above and beyond. Thank you, Pellegrinos. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This was my first time at this dealership and I must say..."

- forester

This was my first time at this dealership and I must say it was very hassle free and enjoyable. The vehicle I was interested in had already been cleaned and serviced which was unexpected for that day. Brad, my sales rep was very professional, courteous and patient with me. I would not hesitate to buy from them again or recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Trzecieski

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a beautiful and safe used car for our sons first..."

- Dscot3

Bought a beautiful and safe used car for our sons first vehicle. Wonderful and honest service start to finish. Recommend to anyone looking for a nice used vehicle!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian from Pellegrino was very attentive to my needs and..."

- emorr13

Brian from Pellegrino was very attentive to my needs and guidelines. Would definitely recommend this dealership and even though they are not local I will return.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $8,000
2014 Chevrolet Spark
used
Lime exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $14,000
2015 Mazda CX-5
used
Liquid Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,000
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Iridium exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,000
2018 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $12,500
2015 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Atlantis Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $18,000
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive