Guy Pellegrino
Guy Pellegrino at Pellegrino Auto Sales
Refer Me

Guy Pellegrino

General Manager

Pellegrino Auto Sales

4060 Pearl Street Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Contact Me
5.0
222 Reviews

We're here to help you find the car you need at the price you want. Please reach out if you have any questions.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

5.0

222 Reviews

Write a Review

222 Reviews of Guy Pellegrino

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wrote a review yesterday and the review was a hugh misunderstanding. Guy Pellegrino contacted me yesterday afternoon and explained what happened. I need to apoligize for this misunderstanding and m More

by jonboobacon971
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jackson

Nov 03, 2022

jonboobacon971 responded

Guy Pellegrino, Yesterdays misunderstanding review that I posted has been removed. It may take up to 24 hours for the review to be removed. Sincerely, Jon Bacon

Nov 03, 2022

Pellegrino Auto Sales responded

Jon, Thank you so much!!!! I'm sorry there was a misunderstanding. I want you to know I appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. If there is anything I can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me. thanks again, Guy Pellegrino Pellegrino Auto Sales

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad, Guy, and Rocco are excellent people to do business with. Really stand behind their vehicles. They both went above and beyond. I'm very pleased and look forward to doing business with them again in More

by mts1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Trzecieski , Rocco

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and patient bought my first car here and would recommend buying any car here More

by Mathew heschke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Mathew heschke responded

Wouldn’t go anywheres else answered all questions

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I accompanied my daughter last year when she purchased a Fiat 500S from Pellegrino Auto sales. Brad was patient and courteous He offered outstanding service and was well informed about the vehicle,so P More

by dnnmaloney
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Geissler

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure buying a used vehicle from Joe Pellegrino. I never felt pressured like I did at another dealership. He was very friendly and welcoming and gave me all of the facts and options, and More

by Amy C.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guy and his staff are top-notch and just like with my previous purchase there, took great care of me and provided excellent customer service! I love my new vehicle and I can't thank them enough! More

by cchilano
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our third car purchased from Pellegrino Auto, have had THE best experience working with Guy Pellegrino each time. No matter what your budget is, they treat you as a valued customer and go miles More

by Kindersinger
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very specific car in mind that I was looking for. Guy went out and found it for me. Could not have been more impressed with how Guy approached my situation. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeab More

by dbrayer03
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with the service I got at Pellegrinos I am very happy with the service I got at Pellegrinos when I bought my vehicle. The price was right and I had a few things that I wanted taken care More

by Grand Cherokee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pellegrino

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

This was my first time at this dealership and I must say it was very hassle free and enjoyable. The vehicle I was interested in had already been cleaned and serviced which was unexpected for that day. Bra More

by forester
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Trzecieski

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $27,700
2018 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $15,000
2014 Jeep Patriot
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,000
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Tungsten exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $15,000
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,700
2016 Honda Civic
used
Graphite Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,000
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive